Question Of The Week 9.3 "Have you ever witnessed a miracle? By@abidaliabid

in ecoTrain2 years ago

Hello friends, I will answer the question that has been asked from my point of view. Miracles are needed when a person is tired from all sides and there is no hope in his life. Time comes miracles in one's life and some people live without miracles but what is beneficial for them is God's decision and what God makes good for them is what happens.
A girl came into my life and I fell in love with her. I was young. She lived in our village and we used to play together. When I grew up, my family forbade us to play together. I was very worried. At that time, I was still thinking about a miracle. I wanted them to leave our village and make their home in the city and they started coming to our village a year later. The days went by well then I grew up and his love was in my heart as it is now
img_0.8113215356741186.jpg
She had made a home in my heart and I couldn't live without her. My love had grown deeper and deeper when I saw her. She was so beautiful and I considered myself a normal He was kept like a boy but he also had some love for me in his heart and we had not met yet. Only childhood love was in our heart then when he came to our village and I came face to face with him. So I asked her one thing, are you ready to marry me?
He further said that I will marry you because you are my childhood friend and I love you but my family wants to marry me elsewhere so whatever you do my marriage Wait I tried a lot but got engaged and a few years time was set for marriage. I was too much in love with her and couldn't do anything. I kept myself like a lunatic and He often drove his car through the streets of the city to see her
img_0.313256271884705.jpg
And I used to see her and I used to have some good days and at the same time I was trying to get her married and I was trying to get another engagement that if that engagement is broken then my marriage will be easier. I loved her very much and I had persuaded my family but one of her family in her house was not obeying. Everyone else agreed but what can I do that I was waiting for a miracle When did such a miracle come in my life and my life would change? I was looking for and there was only one thing left to do, it was to break the engagement that was done. Let the date be ripe
Then one day her engagement was broken and now she is going to be engaged to me which will happen in next few days. It was the biggest miracle of my life and now it is about to happen. How life changed and I lost myself in love and became insane and you have started to change my life and soon I will be engaged
In life man is in search of miracles which change his life and some miracles change man's life and some miracles come in human life but he does not know and his life changes automatically. And where does it come from but he does not feel himself nor does he understand when and where the miracle came in his life They understand and they say that this is bound to happen, this is a daily thing in my life, but some miracles happen which add four moons to a person's life.

Sort:  

Congratulations @abidaliabid! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 22
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!