You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ecoTrain Medicinal Cooking Competition Week 3. 🎁$250 Prizes. Thai Lettuce Springrolls With Peanut Satay

in ecoTrain2 years ago (edited)

Hello, this experience with the rolls was very pleasant. At one time I had problems with being overweight and tried many ways of eating vegetables and greens. I can see that there are many ways to make them attractive and appetizing with this recipe, and without getting bored of eating healthy. It seems to me that eating raw vegetables is a way to help our body to regain the perfect balance and at the same time nourish itself. Thank you for allowing me to participate. This is my entry:

1637609686901.jpg

https://peakd.com/hive-123046/@arialvi75/ecotrain-medicinal-cooking-competition-week-3-thai-lettuce-springrolls-with-peanut-satayeng-esp