Here's a "Secret" Global Problem Most People Don't Know About

in ecoTrain3 years ago (edited)

Well, guess what it is? I just realized it last July as I was writing this article.

Last year (July 2020) I was promoting a petition to save Manila Bay because of what I discovered. Imagine, just for the sake of progress people destroy the environment and many don't even care about it?! Wow. This is not an acceptable behavior anymore.

I used to hear/read about mangroves when I was a kid but I didn't really have any idea about the tree itself. Eventually I found out more info online because of the work of environmentalists and activists posting various things.





How I Found Out About A Dangerous Problem

Read the entire article here.




XOXO,
@artgirl







image.png



Read Philippine Condo Buying FAQs Here


Playasia - Your One-Stop-Shop for Asian Entertainment


cointiply_300x250.gif




DeviantArt prints here.

Spam or irrelevant comments will be downvoted if not revised upon warning.

fzo8b444e7.jpg

Written by @artgirl for Steemit / Hive
© Art x Stephanie Rue / Lucy Stephanie


Join Hive thru ecency, Click Here!

@artgirl is a freelance writer/artist, online seller and real estate agent. My Steemit/Hive posts may contain referral/affiliate/merchandise links.
Contact me for your art, Writing/Research & Metro Manila (NCR) property needs.

For business inquiries, you can chat me up onTelegram or send me a Facebook message. Link in my bio.

Join us Today! Earn CASH (thru reward points): Answer Surveys, Polls, etc. | Create Quality Content and more!

Order One Opti Juice from me to help you fight illnesses!


Like it?
Upvote, Follow and Resteem/Share for appreciation.

♥ Thanks! ♥


Join me in earning BCH by writing articles or microblogging!