ecoTrain Question Of The Week Season 7 #4: What Do You Need To Let Go Of?

in ecoTrain3 years ago

image.png

So the question of the week for ecoTrain is What Do You Need To Let Go Of?

Personally, I feel like everyone in this world has at least a couple of things that they would love to part ways with but as for me I have more than a couple of things that I would love to let go of and at the top of that list is my Battle with Depression. I have been suffering from depression for like 7 years now and even though I am a lot better now thanks to some good friends of mine it was not the case a couple of years ago. I was borderline Suicidal and had a lot of issues that no one was willing to hear from me. Even though I am a lot better now there is one thing that I feel in my gut which is that Depression is never gone from your life and whenever you are in a moment of crisis or slump it will creep back into your life like it never left. So getting rid of Depression is the first priority for me.

The next thing that I would like to get rid of would be my weird Anger Issues. I am not an angry guy by nature but there are some specific times when I just refuse to accept any feedback as I know for sure I am right. It is this point where I get angry and don't even seem to care who is in front of me or what I am speaking about. Even though this has never gotten me into major trouble I would like to let go of such Anger Issues so that it doesn't lead to future troubles.

One more thing that I would like to let go of is my Easygoing Attitude. Some would say this is a good thing to have but in my case, I seem to be taking this to the extreme. I seem to let things go when someone asks me to and that is not a good thing to have as it has led me to lose on a lot of opportunities in my life.

There are a lot more things that I would like to let go of but as if now these are the three things that would take priority in my life if I wanna let go of them.

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqNT9kMxUct9RXCptMjMjQ8D5vU1fQas3twv7uQNZFkv39G3LViijkHryVdRawUXsgW34M9krgzKiajhWqbWMRaZWK9irbtmVXXW7rpRRzHtqSc6.png