What Do You Need To Let Go Of? ๐Ÿฆ…

in ecoTrain โ€ข 3 years ago

Namaskar / Hello to all hive users, who will reach this post. I hope you are doing great and having fun in your life and enjoying it with your loved ones.

Thanks a lot to @ecotrain for organizing the great contest weekly ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ™ if you
want to take part in the contest then feel free to join from here

What Do You Need To Let Go Of?

let Go of means the stage when you feel if this will happen you will be really happy

Buddhist philosophy suggests that we simply choose to let go of that which makes us unhappy

There are many things in my mind that I really want to let go of seriously โ˜น๏ธ

  • financial freedom
  • the job ๐Ÿ˜‰
  • few peoples
  • the internet
  • family things

we all are stuck into many things in our minds but what all can see that how financially you are strong. ๐Ÿ’ฐ It happens a lot with me and maybe you have to face the same situation. maybe you think that you are financially strong but there is sure a person around who can and surely make you feel that you are not.

I think when I will manage to make myself financially free, when there is no need to do a job then I think I will be from all the things. Money is not everything in life we should have good relationships with other people too.



Image Source

But there is a stage when we think and understand the valve of the money.
I am not financially strong from my childhood days I have even been teased for the little things by others. There are still some dim memories in my mind my parents still share their experiences with us. I am proud of my father and mother too they made me be here.
There are surely good and bad days in life but we all some memories are just pinned in our heart ๐Ÿ˜‘

I have started earning from the days when I finished college. I have learned the way to earn real money and that was just a start I guess.

you can say now I am but it's not my own.
I have a dream to live a life as we all see in the movies after retirement.
a house , parents , wife ๐Ÿคญ , kids, and animals.

But is a dream if I will not try to achieve it from now.
we all need a secure and safe life with a decent job. In my country, the parents prefer government jobs more than other jobs (most of them ). I think we can do any if we do love that one in the start don't care about the money try and focus on earning things as much as we can. If you will learn better you will surely earn better



Image Source

If I will manage to make a few sources of passive income them I think I will be free to achieve the goals that I am made of what I dream.

#hive , splinterlands and other passive income tokens can sure help me to achieve my goals and sure gonna make me rich ๐Ÿค‘.
let hope all things will go as I have planned.

The is a very famous Quote

If You Are Born Poor Itโ€™s Not Your Mistake, But If You Die, Poor, Itโ€™s Your Mistake.
โ€ข Bill Gates

so choose your steps wisely and earn a good wealth before you die and enjoy life and do what you have dreams.

Never forgot one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜€

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

eccency.jpeg

image.png

project_hope.jpg

nefooter.gif

india.jpg

5edc4da06b60b614604440.gif

Thanks & Regards
@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

Sort: ย 

Namaste๐Ÿ™ @bhattg, Nice post senior

Thanks a lot for being here bade bhai, it is good to see you back here.

take care bade bhai ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ™

ย 3 years agoย (edited)ย 

To be dreaming is to be sleeping. To be on Hive blogging is to be a visionary.

But yes, comfort in resources when you no longer want a job can be very nice๐Ÿ˜„

indeed we dream when we sleep , but some dreams can be seen with open eyes too ๐Ÿ‘€
if the passive is more than the income from job then there is no need for the job ๐Ÿคช

thanks ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ™


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

!ENGAGE 10

!giphy thanks

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

!ENGAGE 10

!giphy thanks

Absolutely love this post , the things you shared are inspirational !
You have come a long way , kudos to you ๐Ÿป

thanks a lot for the encouragement and kind words mean a lot to me.

Nice post
Thank you