Q.What can you do to prepare yourself for indefinite lockdowns without having to leave your home or move location?

in ecoTrain3 years ago

ecotrain.jpg

Q.What can you do to prepare yourself for indefinite lockdowns without having to leave your home or move location?

What a big and open-ended question :D

I believe that it would depend on where in the world you live and us who live in "first world countries" (Damn I hate that sentence) would have it easier to be inside than people not living here.

Well. I live in Denmark and its very comfortable here. At the current moment the lockdown is the badest is has been. Shops who deal with food is allowed to be open nobody else, (meaning I really really need a haircut soon haha) which is fine for me for a while if it helps and it seems to be helping. The numbers are down from 4k to around 1k people testing positive for Covid, so happy about that. What was the question again? I lose my thought xD

Ohh ye, living here in Denmark meaning with have at least 6 different options of getting food delivered which is quite insane right. Most can be done online in these days and if we should "go" to work, I will properly just buy a gaming computer and play with friends or use zoom/teams or anything like that to talk to them :D

So not sure I would have to prepare much. I would guess that the drone industry would boom and we would get food that way xD

ecotrainline.gif