THRILLING EXPERIENCE AT MAGICLAND 🏖️

in ecoTrain2 years ago

Hey lovelies ❤️
It's your favorite girl @debbie-ese 😍
Welcome to my blog 🤗

A+ Gallery_112.jpg

It's been a long time since I last had fun due to work, work and work but definitely yesterday was different as I created time to visit an amusement park where I enjoyed myself to the fullest. All work and no play, makes Jack a dull boy but in this case it's Deborah. Lol.

I explored different part of the amusement park and trust me I have a lot of pictures to share from each segment which I will be sharing in bits as time goes on. The amusement park is a popular one in the city of Abuja and it welcomes people from different part of the city, both young and old.

Magicland Amusement Park is located in the heart of the city of Abuja, Nigeria. It is a home of so many recreational activities and the cost of using them are not expensive at all.

I had some cotton candy, also known as candy floss to wet my appetite before I started using the different equipment that were there. The candy cotton, as the name implies is made in form of a candy in cotton form, it is made in different colors, blue, pink...

Candy floss is mostly kids thingy and a lot of eyes were fixed on me as I order and enjoy it. I didn't care anyways as far as I enjoyed myself.

Here are some pictures of how the candy floss was prepared for me

A+ Gallery_112.jpg

A+ Gallery_113.jpg

A+ Gallery_114.jpg

A+ Gallery_115.jpg

A+ Gallery_116.jpg

A+ Gallery_123.jpg

A+ Gallery_125.jpg

A+ Gallery_127.jpg

A+ Gallery_133.jpg

Then, here are some of the selfies I took afterwards as I enjoy my candy floss.

A+ Gallery_136.jpg

A+ Gallery_137.jpg

A+ Gallery_135.jpg

Stay glued to my blog for more on my experience at Magicland Amusement Park.

Thank you for your time lovelies.
The post is originally written by me 💕@debbie-ese💕

20200509_195027_0000.png

Your comments, criticism and votes are highly appreciated.
Sort:  

Obviously you sure had fun , a great way to spend weekend....I guess you also felt like a baby...winks...glad you enjoyed yourself.. ..

Yes, I did o. Thanks for your comments

You are welcome

Congratulations @debbie-ese! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21