You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Agroecology as a science to achieve sustainable development

in ecoTrain4 years ago

great post @ amestyj.. i want to ask, where you do get your information from? Do you write this all or do you copy from different places? I notice there no references.. cheers!

Sort:  

Greetings dear friend, if I tend to use references, in this opportunity I made one as you can see in the introduction, pointing out the point of view of one of the parents of agroecology Miguel Altieri, the rest was an own writing as part of the experience I have had in several years.

As for the photographs are own, since I work in field and made experimental investigations, the contributions are own of the experience as field technician and university professor, I am Master in agroecology and endogenous development and agricultural engineer.

I make reference to my professional area, without the intention of being self-centered, just to corroborate that I am not plagiarizing, in the rest of my thematic series will be described and explained each practice here indicated.

I am pleased that you find the information interesting. I decided to publish it in your community because I observed that you support content concerning practices that respect natural processes, in my case it would be focused on agriculture.

Greetings and thanks for your support!

 4 years ago  

This post has been submitted to the OCD community curation initiative for some great upvotes! OCD are currently supporting posts in HIVE communities! Congrats and keep posting great content

;-)

Greetings, thank you very much for the confidence and the value you give to my content, I hope it is really of great benefit !