My Vegetable garden in this pandemic

in ecoTrain3 years ago

IMG20200802162610.jpg

Gardening is hobby of many of us. Normally gardening includes flower garden but it is not bad at all to cultivate some vegetables and fruits around the yard or in the rooftop. In this situation of pandemic, I was at my village home for a longer period of time from March last year. In that time, I was consistent at home and due to pandemic could not get out of home much. So, I decided to do some agriculture related activities at home. I was looking for the techniques of cultivating something at rooftop and biofloc fish farming Technologies.

IMG20200802162613.jpg

After going through a number of videos I have decided to implement three project. One is biofloc based Fish cultivation at my village home because there are some spaces available to setup cement tank. Second one is cultivating some vegetables in the rooftop and the yard. And the third one is to plant some trees on the bank of pond and other places which are vacant.

IMG20200802164727.jpg

In the photographs you can see my garden which is at my yard. When the vegetables growing to the bush then it is looking so nice from the underside. The photography I have captured with my smartphone realme 6i.

IMG20200802164738.jpg


LIne Break Hive.png

Who I am

LIne Break Hive.png

This is Sayful

Ex Banker
Part time blogger
By Profession Lecturer
Fasinated by Nature and Cricket
Day dreamer and a round pig in square hole
Write on Textiles, Online Money Making, Agriculture & Technology

LIne Break Hive.png

Upvote, Reblog and Follow me on hive @engrsayful

Intro Hive.gif

LIne Break Hive.png

This is Saiful’s Classroom from @engrsayful

Find me on