You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IT'S THE LITTLE THINGS THAT MAKE A DIFFENCE QOTO SEASON 6 "'STRESS BUSTING'

in ecoTrain3 years ago

Good evening or at least it's evening here. I am always so happy to hear from you, sorry it took so long to respond. My kids and grandkids were here for the better part of a week. Omg, what a wonderful reunion. I wish for everyone to have friends and family like I do. I am so blessed. That doesn't mean I don't get down sometimes. But their love for mom / grammy is like salve on my wounds. I had not seem them in several months. I missed them so much. So I was ready for those big hugs.

@eco-alex, I hope you and yours are well and happy.
Blessings to you all.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited) 

no appologies necessary at all!! i love what you bring and share.. and yes totally understand we have lives outside of hive.. and me tooo! much love!