You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IT'S THE LITTLE THINGS THAT MAKE A DIFFENCE QOTO SEASON 6 "'STRESS BUSTING'

in ecoTrain3 years ago

Hello there @ecotrain. I don't know how delegation works, to be honest. Ever since I voted for the wrong witnesses
during the hostile take over last year, I am wiry to do anything on that level. I know how to do donations if that would help.
I enjoy @ecotrain and last week's question was perfect during these trying times.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

hey! yes i was thinking to explain how to delegate as many people are not sure about it.
Using www.peakd.com you can visit your wallet here:

https://peakd.com/@farm-mom/wallet

THen look where it says STAKES HIVE TOKENS. There is a button there labelled DELEGATE:
Just pop ecotrain and the amount of hive to delegate and its done.

When you want to remove it you can see it there if you click the little magnifying glass icon and just click the TRASH icon. After a few days it will return to you.

hope that helps.. and thank you! xx

Hi @ecotrain! I`m here to help :) If you want to delegate, please make a comment (for example replay to this one) like this:
I want to delegate X sp to @user
Where X is the amount of SP and @user is the steem user you want to delegate to. For example:
I want to delegate 100 sp to @farm-mom
@tipU will answer with a delegation link. Hope this helps!:)