Question Of The Week 9.3 This contest is great

in ecoTrain2 years ago

Hello friends I hope all friends are well and I am well too and I am taking part in this contest and when I saw this contest I was happy and I thought to take part in it
The question is very well asked if a miracle has happened in your life
This question is very simple because miracles happen in everyone's life. Once I was sleeping alone in my house and I was fast asleep and I started dreaming. There is water on one side and we are traveling somewhere. There are some other friends with me. While traveling. Suddenly we had to cross the sea. There was a road in the middle of the head and there was water on both sides of it. When we started passing through the inner road, water was flowing over our vehicles. There was such a severe storm that we were very scared of water. It seemed as if our vehicles would be swept away by the water.
img_0.4172834057500611.jpg
Source
And I was watching this scene in a dream and it seemed to me that the reality is happening to me. Kar has reached the world that is being dreamed of. Our car seemed small and the water was huge and the water was coming as if no one could save us from the water today. The road was flooded on both sides and water. There were scary sounds when the water jumped up and down the sky. It was as if no one could save us. But then there was a dream and it was a miracle that I needed a miracle to save me. All I can see is that we were rescued by a man whose face was invisible and it was as if he had lifted our car by the hand and placed it on the other side of the ocean.
And when we got out of the sea and reached the other side, all of a sudden I saw that my marriage was over, death was coming to us and I have children and my wife is also with me and we were in the sea and lake of water. Playing with the fish was also a weird scene that my eyes saw my dream burning at night and I was dreaming a lot
img_0.7514690371911587.jpg
source

My dream of traveling between waters and having children after my marriage and going out for a walk with the children was one of the miracles that happened to me. There are many such miracles happening in the world. There are those whose reality is something else and it is seen and given. Many times it has happened that the waves of the sea come out from the shores and drown the people who are around the shores and many people drown in it. They lose their lives but no one can move in front of the water When a hurricane comes, people can't face it. They carry away everything with them, but some honorable ones are left. Some people survive for whom there was no hurricane and no water. They are sitting in a safe place, remembering their God, and the waves of the sea cannot harm them, because the sea moves by the command of God, and the waves of the sea. They are very dangerous to hit the shore. If these waves come under the ground then there will be water everywhere. happens
img_0.455943389843464.jpg
source

There are waves in the ocean that can save a human being and he was very scared in the air with me in the dream when I opened my eyes my whole body was sweating and I was completely bathed in sweat and my eyes Opening up encouraged me that I am in this world, I have not gone anywhere, I am in my own home, sometimes there are miracles that happen in the world of dreams.

Sort:  

Congratulations @janoo123! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 22
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!