You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY - BUILDING A WINDOW-BOX GREENHOUSE

in ecoTrain4 years ago

Alright!! I need to get in on some of this action!! Peakd.com is having some issues with the images at the moment but just being able to see a couple of the photos I know I gotta make one of these.

I have some work to do in my garden today. Plus car repairs and axle swaps and blah blah blah. I am marinating sole salmon today. Smoked salmon coming up. Lol

Sort:  

You are a busy dude. My Dad always said that if you want to get something done and need a hand, just ask a busy man for some help. So far the greenhouse window box is working great. Seeds are germinating in as little as 2 days, simply amazing.

@goldenoak said she had the same problem when trying to view the post. She got back to me a short while later to let me know everything was up and running with #peakd.
Robin told me about your #fff post, what a score, I'll catch up with the #fff articles later today.

I've got a question that you may be able to answer. I know you are aware of the trouble we ran into when voting for witnesses, which eliminated us from the airdrop. For the past week, we have been trying to void hive witness votes that we are not sure where they even came from. Both of us have voided all 30 votes, and within minutes they are right back on our witness list.
Do you have any idea what the heck is going on?

Maybe you have someone set as a proxy for your witness votes. https://beeme.icu/?account=thebigsweed
No proxy... hmmm have you tried doing it on peakd.com?

Thanks @jlsplatts, we went to peakd and with a little maneuvering, we were able to adjust what we wanted to in the way of witnesses.
I don't know what was going on with hive when we tried, but no problem going in the back door.

I really like Peakd!! It has all kinds of cool stuff. I highly suggest using it and logging in with peaklock.