You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Encounter with #Pachamama | The #Pachamama in Pictures - Contest

in ecoTrain4 years ago

Hello, thank you for this great honor that you give me to be part of the jury of this pleasant contest that comes at a great time, we can all do something for our land, we can let our imagination fly, recreate ourselves by these scenarios and capture all our feelings to our mother nature. Our land does not let itself be won in generosity, surely you have something to contribute to this contest. For my part thank you mother earth thank you #pachamama, I accept this challenge as a great blessing.

Sort:  

Grateful @lisfabian for your support of #pachamama

For me it is a pleasure to share my love, my knowledge, my dedication, my research and my passion for #pachamama, with all the people who interact with me ... either on a face-to-face basis or in the digital environment ...

From your words Lis I highlight the following sentence ...

For my part thanks mother earth thanks #pachamama, I accept this challenge as a great blessing.

I raise your gratitude to the universe to multiply your blessings and we can continue to enjoy relationships, every day more harmonious, with our #pachamama ...

Thanks for being part of this Team