A DAY FULL OF STRESS

in ecoTrain2 years ago

Good evening fellow hivers and great authors. I hope you are all doing well because today had been a stressful one for me if I would say because it was so tight and I will like to share with you guys how today went. I woke at around after 6 in the morning due to some disturbance and I couldn't go back to sleep just because everywhere is now getting brighter and for me I didn't have any plan of going to lecture hall due to the fact that I was so weak of even starting to walk to the bathroom because I don't have any intention of moving anywhere.

image.png
Source

Due to my sluggishness, the time was fast that I saw 8:30 in the morning and surprisingly and shockingly I saw a post and message on my departmental group saying that the class which I already said that I won't be going for is going to hold so what am I going to do. I was still doing some home workout with my roommate when I saw the message and the time was 10 minutes to 9 which the class is starting by 9 so I just had to rush to the park and board a cab that will take me to the venue without even eating .

image.png
Source

I got to school thinking that I will find something to eat after the first class but the second class started immediately when the lecturer showed up so I was so hungry in the class but I had to endure till the end so after the class which later end by 1pm it was already feeling as if something was eating my intestine which I had to rush to the restaurant to get some local made food which is FUFU and it was very stomach filling and I was satisfied eating it which later quench my hunger.

Sort:  

next time you need to eat fruit in the morning or take coffee before going to lecture. eating fufu as the first food you eat is good but too heavy for empty stotmach. i love your write up.

Hope the hunger allowed you to understand what you lecturer was saying

 2 years ago  

I can bodly say I didn't understand anything

Hahahaha

 2 years ago  

One can sit there and be hungry everything been done in the class will look boring to me

Sure

That must have been so awful. Hope that things will be better the next day.

 2 years ago  

So so awful and I can't forget it

School and stress is like 5 and 6
Well done champ.

 2 years ago  

I believe we will Scape through one day

Congratulations @mayorkeys! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1750 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The new HiveFest⁶ attendee badge is waiting for you
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  

Thank you so much

You're welcome @mayorkeys.

BTW, it would be much appreciated if you support our proposal on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner so we can continue our work!
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/147
Thank you!

 2 years ago  

No problem about that