You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eat A Rainbow Every Day! "What foods should we eat to be healthy and vibrant?" - ecoTrain QOTW 10.6

in ecoTrain2 years ago

This is such a great way of doing things nutrition wise!
And so much easier than trying to figure out what's best...
I mean, you eat a salad, that's mostly green and red.
The some mango, orange, pineapple: yellow and orange.
Bananas: boom, white. Or yellow? Hehe. Not sure lol.
Some nuts. And you're there!
To be honest, I've lived like that for a long time
and when the doctor insisted that my bloods should be taken
(which was me trying to comfort him, not the other way around really)
the results came back as perfect. No lack of anything.
Although I know magnesium can't be measured from the blood, but
I have my magnesium oil for that.
Great post @eco-alex!!

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

yep :) it is an easy , and fun way to go.. so much easier than trying to figure out how to do a balanced diet .. which is hard work when you try to include all the different nutrients, amino acids and vitamins..

glad you are so healthy! nice job! im sure your magnesium is perfect too :) especially if you have magnesium oil!