Introducing myself again & secondary account

in ecoTrain2 years ago

I'm not sure where I'm going with this account, but going wildly naked is among the possibilities.

Yo, community! For those who don't know me, I'm @mrprofessor. I'm a blogger on the blockchain for over 4 years and have dedicated my time to travel-related posts, camping, nonsense adventures, cycling, and more recently homesteading.

Why have I created @mrprofessordaily?

Consistency, quality, and trust have a huge weight on achieving success as a writer. I believe a great dose of trust is deposited on my main account after the last four years of blogging. Because of that, I avoid shitposting and testing stuff with @mrprofessor (my only account other than this one). Also, I already have a workflow there and wouldn't like to break the feed with single-photo posts and other unrelated topics.

I've decided to create @mrprofessordaily for the reasons beforementioned. As the name suggests (daily), this account focusses on random posts – e.g. free writing musings, crypto analysis, gaming, and other quick ideas without pushing too much for writing quality and structure.

I also want to test out a bunch of different apps.

I've always wanted to try out different apps without breaking the feed flow on @mrprofessor. With the daily account I'll be able to post single-photo content directly from my phone without worrying about the quality (not that I'll post crap pictures, but you get the idea, right? We all have our demeanor with our precious accounts). Here, I'll most likely post from my phone while having a break from the tasks on the ranch; or I'll upload a cool photo on @liketu; or go back to using @actifit; or bring quick videos from @dtube or @threespeak. Or I'll end up not even using this account \o\

Anyways. I've got to take care of our composter at the ranch. Have a picture of my butt and lezzzzz go.

4.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome mrprofessordaily!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

No naked pics, please! 😁

You look like Poseidon watching over his sea kingdom :D

@tipu curate

sun burnt poseidon \o\o\o\

Cool oxymoron! :D

Sounds quite liberating! Enjoy!