@ecoTrain QOTW 10.5: My Story of my Favorite Nature Experience and Why is this so Important for me.

in ecoTrain2 years ago

I will never forget this day. I have been to many spiritual retreats, I spend a lot of time in nature, but this particular day was profound for me and the memories of it will always linger with me. I do not wish to make this as my first and last experience. If I get an opportunity I will surely do this again. But as you say the first time experience is always special.

This was an event with one of the groups called Whispering Tribe. It was some months ago that this magic happened to me and trust me since then something has changed within me. That change has been that I can release very fast, I no longer wish to hold things within, I am able to let go anything that is not for my good very easily. Years of Meditation practice has brought in a lot of stability for me, but then sometimes the life challenges are so hard that it keeps swaying you, but since last few months one thing is for sure, I have learned to Let Go, Forgive and Forget.

I will explain this. My mother in law who passed away in 2016, she was a very good lady but in our relation we had some differences and bitterness. It was a love hate relationship and many things had happened in the 20 years that I stayed together with her, which had left some bitterness within me for her. On one hand I knew she was a good lady and it was all about circumstances but on the other hand still those memories would keep pulling me down. But since this particular experience I have been able to release all of those blocks and now all I feel is love for her. I am not holding any more bitterness for her. Not only her but even my father who passed away, I did not have a very pleasant childhood and sometimes in times of distress I would blame them, but I have been able to release that as well.

In short I have been able to Forgive, Forget and even seek Forgiveness from both of them my Mother in law and my Father. When they were alive also I loved them immensely but the circumstances sometimes made things bitter between us and I was holding onto that bitterness time and again specially when things would not go right for me, I would assume that it is their bitterness that is getting in my way and creating blocks for me. But now all of that has been of past. I have been able to move forward after this particular experience.

So what happened during this experience. We had a sunset gazing meditation, where in we could optimize the Sun energy into our own being. It was a beautiful experience that triggered every cell within me and gave a good energy upliftment to start.

This followed with a deep breathing meditation with deep breathing planned in 7 stages, taking us through the lifecycle of anything new coming into our life, and till it gets redundant or till it gets settled. In this at different levels there was slow breathing, deep breathing, Holotropic Breath, CO2 Breath, Wim Hof Retention.
Then there was Biohacking tools, Rewiring brain techniques, Solfeggio healing sound & binaural beat therapy, Harmonization's, Physical and energy healing, Ancestral & deep spiritual connection, Mind, body, emotional recalibration, Hoʻoponopono, Trauma Release Methods and new habit formation, Law of attraction and acceleration, Instant presence tools & deep meditation techniques. It was like one superpower experience going through all of this. While it looks so much but the processes were integrated with each other and they kept on following one after another. This part did all the magic in my life, there were different sound frequencies used in these with powerful shamanic drumming transporting us into another dimensions. We had an ecstatic meditative dance and we were all flowing like a gentle breeze.

We made strong connections just not only with nature but within our group as well. We were all meeting each other for the first time but it felt like we knew each other since eons. By the end of it I was feeling free and liberated, I was feeling so light like a feather, I was on a high. After the session for many days I felt I was not here, I was somewhere out there experiencing the other realms. It took me many days to come back, it made a very strong connection with my higher self, such was the power of this whole experience. When I returned back fully I did not like it, I wanted to stay in that frequency forever, like nothing bothered me at all.

You will also see from the pictures how immersive this session was.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

image.png

Member of



MINDFUL LIFE is a Natural Medicine project which supports meditators on HIVE Join The Best Natural Health Community on Hive

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

There is no how one won´t be liberated or feel great after spending time with nature, especially been carried away by those activities you engage with and it helps your mind feel light and perhaps this was part of what made you have a forgiving heart and forget everything that happened between you, your dad and mother-in-law.

 2 years ago  

That's absolutely true

 2 years ago  

That sounds like healing power to me. Many of us have difficult relationships in our lives, it’s so good if you can forgive and march on to forget. Beautiful post. Thank you for posting in the EcoTrain

 2 years ago  

Yes, what looks so simple is sometimes the most difficult lesson of life

We are part of nature and it is impossible to separate ourselves from it, on the contrary it is like a shelter for our soul.

 2 years ago  

So true, we and nature are all one

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍💋