Question Of The Week 9.3 There are miracles in life that cannot be forgotten

in ecoTrain2 years ago

First of all I would like to thank those who run this community who have come up with a lovely questionnaire that will be fun to answer.
And the question has been asked if there is a miracle in your life that has happened to you
My dear friends, there are thousands of miracles in the world but as we can see on social media many miracles have happened And the car crashes and three friends die and one friend escapes a miracle. I've seen so many miracles.
And I'm starting to share with you a point

img_0.5351871041828453.jpg
source

img_0.436243824939294.jpg
source
I used to drive a tractor in my village and I went to the petrol pump one day and from there I poured oil in my tractor and then when I was coming back there was a road accident in front of my eyes and that road accident was very It was horrible when two cars collided. There was a big car which was called passenger bus and there was a car. There was no harm to the passenger bus and no passenger was injured and the car which was there overturned and after that After two twists and turns I fell down and immediately saw the tractor running and started running towards the car. But when I got to the car I saw three people in the car and two people sitting in the back had fainted and the driver of the car had his legs stuck inside the car and broke. Had done

img_0.8023420987435562.jpg
source
Then I saw the miracle in front of my eyes that the car that was driving was pulled out with great difficulty. When he got out, he stood on his feet and started walking. The two people sitting in the back who had lost consciousness after seeing the accident were devastated. When they regained consciousness, they said that we also had a child and that child got up from the back seat of the car and went to the front seat. The car was badly damaged and the baby was being searched from the car. It was a three year old boy and he was sitting in the back seat on his father's lap and the baby was in the car and the car had a bad accident. They started looking for the baby. Some other people had also joined me. When we looked at the dashboard of the car which was badly damaged, the baby had reached inside and the baby was safe. The biggest miracle was that the baby had such a bad car accident and the baby was perfectly safe

img_0.31257871645779595.jpg
source

It was the first miracle I had ever seen in my life and I was amazed that despite all the accidents the people inside the car came out safely and the biggest miracle was the baby and The child also came out without any injuries and the car was in bad condition. My friends, there are many miracles in the world that many people see with their own eyes and some people even help in this miracle with which If a miracle has happened and his life has been saved in this miracle, what will happen to him more than that? Touch or save his life because of this miracle John should think of such a miracle in his life that he should see many springs of his life overnight which he may not have.
Life is also a great miracle that we have received
If we did not have life, we would not have come to this world, we would not have had miracles, we would not have suffered, and we would not have had our name and mark in this world. The life we ​​have got is the greatest miracle.

Sort:  

Congratulations @nazsamar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 20
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!