Currently going through the alternative life stream

in ecoTrain2 years ago

picsart_22_01_18_14_39_04_491.jpg

Currently I have finished my SSC exam. I am moving from school life to college life. But sitting at home seems to have changed my life. An alternative life has been created for me now. I can't think which way to go. If I could come and go to college, it would be nice to meet my friends. But I want to be saved from having an alternative life at home. If you have any idea how to get rid of this, please let me know.

I am going to college with the hope of changing my life and I will acquire different kinds of new knowledge from college. From there I want to establish myself as a good human being. Suddenly there are many problems in human life. This coronavirus has caused a lot of problems in different countries of the world.

As long as we are not free from the effects of this virus, we will have to face many problems in our sexual life. This is normal, but soon Allah will free us from this dangerous virus.

Sitting quietly in the house all day watching TV all of a sudden, I am getting bored of living like this. So I am holding my life as an alternative life now and want to get rid of this life fast. Thanks everyone.

camera / samsung

48 / Mega pixel

Location / Bangladesh

Sort:  

Congratulations @nusrat01! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 400 replies.
Your next target is to reach 500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!