MY WORK FOR TODAY

in ecoTrain3 years ago

This will not be easy.

We are in the process of building a root cellar / storm shelter. It's been some years in the making, but I am still making progress. Today I will be working on the stairwell walls, which will require masonry skills, of which I only have a little experience. I'll be taking bricks and slabs of concrete and mortaring them together. This project is my top priority, it's just that it has been too rainy to do mortar work outside lately. We'll see how much I can get done. Here's some photos of the worksite I just took. I'll show you what it looks like when I get done.

ROOT CELLAR STAIRWELL PROJECT (PRE-WORK) - PHOTOS

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Sort:  

Well done. Its not an easy task. Its done. Looking great.

Looks like you have gotten a good bit done, keep up the great work!

Nice work done 🙏

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more