You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IT'S THE LITTLE THINGS THAT MAKE A DIFFENCE QOTO SEASON 6 "'STRESS BUSTING'

in ecoTrain3 years ago

Yes to all of this! While we aren't quite so nestled away, all of these things are gifts to me, as well. The past year I especially relied on time in nature to help keep me grounded. I think I walked more than ever just to get out and enjoy the fresh air!

Of course I'm so happy you got the yoga bug again to make that a part of your routine. There's a reason why I'm so passionate about fitness--in whatever form appeals to each of us, it is sooo important for overall health. Life on the farm provides a lot of activity I'm sure, but yoga provides a wonderful balance to help keep you doing all those daily chores even more easily.

This was a lovely read to start my Monday. And now I think I might go outside to the garden to get my own daily dose!

Sort:  

Hey @plantstoplanks, sorry it took so long to shout back. I just couldn't pull myself away from my sons , daughters and grands. Yep, I had a full house. Such a wonderful week.
Any way, thanks again for kicking me in my butt to get going again on yoga. I'm lovin' it.
Wishing you and your honey well with lots of happiness.