Land Tour part 1

in ecoTrain3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Just a little tour of the land - part one. Featuring the lower boundary and olive fields and a few other bits. I had to break it down into three videos as it takes so long to get around. Parts two and three will feature the 'middle' woodlands and house (part 2) and then I think I can cram the upper outer woodlands into one final video to make part 3.

I also talk through a few pointers about what i plan to do. Walking around and talking is great for thinking things through!

I did the video last week, so early April 2021, amazing how much things have changed already since it's been raining quite a lot!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

that was fun.. almost like being there ,) it looks Far more impressive and tall and steep in real life.. funny how the camera changes things..

great vlog! keep em coming

Always better in person! I didn't really go UP in this one, that's for another vlog! Can't get around in one go!

You could make a 2 hole golf course what that chunk of land, large par 3's I would say.

And there's a nice stream for people to sink the ball into!

Although maybe it's more crazy golf, elaborate crazy golf!

sinking my balls in a stream messes with my putter...

WE REALLY NEED THE NEXT HARDFORK SO I CAN BETTER REWARD COMMENTS!

I'm not jealous.

Ok, yeah I am! Lol.

It's a nice piece of land I know, that's just the bottom 2/5ths - although it's the nicest bit!

It could look very different at the end of August! After two months of no rain!

Yeah, Irrigation will work best but that's going to be costly. Still, it's yours...Could be worse.

Wowza! So wild, and exotic. Verrrrrry diffrent than our environment. I hope you are enjoying your newfound way of life!! It's beautiful & amazing! 😍

Hey cheers - so far, so good, if a little overwhelming!

Wow what a lush plot, love all the trees and vegetation and you have a stream. What a perfect spot, really looking forward to see how it all progresses xxx

Hey cheers! It's going to be slow progress though I think!

That's a rather tame fox you have there, waiting patiently for the chickens i'm sure!

Plenty of room for a swimming pool at some point!

I need to get some other people living on the land before chickens to share the care-load. Cross that bridge later!

There is a half dug 'sharka' or however you spell it - and I know someone who has just bought a digger, so there is potential!

What an interesting tour it was. Huge land indeed. The episode has just begun. Gotta wait to see more.

Hey cheers! I didn't want the vids to be longer than 10 mins, takes a while to get around!