This thistle is so beautiful

in ecoTrain2 years ago

How are you, all friends, of course, in good health and success, and today it should be fun.
This time I came back here to this community to share some photos of thistles that I took in the open when I was in the open field area.

This thistle grows a lot in my area and he is very fertile and this this this grows anywhere this is what I got earlier in the open field, namely on white soil he never complains and never disturbs others.

This this grass, I don't know where it came from or where it is clear that I saw a lot of fruit there and I was very happy to see this thistle.
I also went to my garden this afternoon and I saw that there were a lot of thistles that were already bearing fruit and the fruit was very large and very far away, it seemed that there were also thieves who were ripe.

It is very easy for thistles to live anywhere, including in the wild, because they are not disturbed by other animals and we should take care and give our thumbs up with the thistle plants that exist in this area.

This widuri fruit is indeed very beautiful and I am very happy to see it I go there almost every day to see the fruit for myself because I am very happy and I like to take pictures.

I also did not miss taking pictures of the fruit because I really like the fruit, it looks so beautiful and the fruit is in the shape of a cake. But we can't eat this fruit, we just hold it or we see it to relieve stress.

In our area at this time a lot of thistle is growing but nothing bothers him he is very fertile in this area And he is very useful for other animals that eat the juice of his chest he is very fertile and anyone who sees it will be happy to see.

So from me this time, I hope all of my friends like it. Good luck always for all of my friends.

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @ridwanms.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more