You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spicy Vegan Tempeh and Potato Hash & 3 Years Blogging {ecoTrain Simple Vegan Cooking on a Budget Month}

in ecoTrain4 years ago

You know me and tempeh, we're like THIS (gestures, miming a pea in a pod, which is hard, but do-able, if you have a pea, and a pod) - @sreypov came up with an insanelyyummy tempeh sauce this week too. So good. Congrats - three years of YOU - without you HIVE is sooooo untasty.

Sort:  

Tempeh is one of the first things my dad really enjoyed when I went plant-based and started sharing meals with the family. Sooo yummy and versatile! That tamarind sauce, right?? I saw her post but need to go back and read fully. She always makes me drool!

I wouldn't have made it on here this long without people like you! 💚💚

Posted using Dapplr