Sort:  

I will wait for the Strawberries to grow , why don;t you use drip or drip emitter for the pots that would be great I think

We get enough rain where they really do not need irrigation. But like I said in the post I may go with an aeroponics solution.

oh thats great sir, although the irrigation system is costly indeed. aeroponic system is great option indeed.

It is a very nice feeling to have large pots for strawberry bread. 🍓When I was little, sometimes strawberry saplings planted in small pots would come to the market. I would take a flower pot and put it on my room window. After a few days, the strawberries would grow and their color would start to turn red. But each time my brothers would pick strawberries and eat them, I would be very upset. Since I never had the opportunity to eat... 😥
This event came to my mind when I saw your post about Strawberry. You loved garden and plants @solominer . I also love gardens and plants. I think we have something in common thanks to that.

Oh yum, strawberry bread.. I bet thats good!

Haha oh no, sucks they ate them. Well hope you get another chance to grow them one day.

Yeah I enjoy your comments talking about your experience with your own gardens and growing vines overhead. Thanks as always for the comments.

Oh thank you so much for your replie.

I hope one day I can grow grapes again. And of course red sweet strawberries. Thank you very much for your beautiful wishes. 🍬☺️