Rickshaw is a widely used vehicle in Bangladesh

in ecoTrain3 years ago

🙋Hello Everyone🙋


Well come to my another post

Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullah. I hope by the grace of God everyone is well. I too am well in God's mercy and grace. One thing I will share with you today is that any good thing becomes unusable in a very short time due to lack of proper use and negligence. So always be aware and ensure the care and use of every thing through proper maintenance. I saw the rickshaw and took pictures of it to share with friends in the group.


20210722_161415.jpg


Yesterday afternoon, as I was walking along the river, one thing caught my eye. The name of this thing is rickshaw. Which is a widely used vehicle in Bangladesh. But due to carelessness, this rickshaw has become unusable. If properly used and maintained, people could make a living from this car. But due to negligence, this speeding rickshaw has lost its performance today. Each of us should ensure proper use of everything through proper maintenance and care. So far today I have shared with you. If you like my post, give me a chance to stay with you and encourage you to work together, everyone will be healthy and well. God bless you.

Thanks to all my best friend💐

Regards @Sppriya