You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seed Harvesting, Climbing Arborists and a very sticky Job

in ecoTrain • 2 years ago

I never thought it was done by hand anywhere. 🤣 !LOLZ
To embed a YouTube video, just paste the link. I haven't figured out 3speak myself.
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

Sort:  

@growandbow! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @stdd. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

What do you get after the animal dinner party?
Stuffed animals.

Credit: reddit
@growandbow, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @stdd
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(1/4)

Same to me. But nope, everything is monitored by a human brain.
Thanks! I'll try it next time.

!CTP