Sort:  

Oh, the timing of this - impeccable! ^^
Thank you so, so much I really needed to hear this now, and didn't even know it.

Hugs&Much Love,
~Josie~

Great video message, I was instantly reminded of what happened yesterday. I experienced the strangest thing... ok maybe not "the strangest" but it was definitely a message from the divine. While I was sitting having my morning coffee outside a bee landed near me. I had to take a really close look because it was resting on top of something, when I got up close it appeared to be like a piece of a green leaf had attached itself to its belly. It was only part of a leaf, very tiny, it was approximately the same length and width of the also very tiny bee, it wasnt a big bumble bee it was a smaller type of bee. I just thought, that's a bit unusual. Then I got back to my coffee and serenity time. The bee flew off some 4 or 5 minutes later and took the small part of the leaf with it. 5 minutes later the bee returns and lands in the exact same spot and again the small part of the leaf was sitting neatly underneath. I just remember thinking wow your back to visit again, Hello... it stayed for a couple of minutes and flew off again. So this was on my conciousness for the rest of the day and I came to the conclusion that it was a message from source and the message was to bee-leaf, Belief, Believe. 😀❤🙏

Haha bee leaf I love that!!!!! What a beautiful story

Congratulations @ultravioletmag! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 70000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 75000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Customization Guide for the HiveBuzz store