My First Steps

in ecoTrain3 years ago

willsaldeno dibujo.jpg

I spent a few hours making these drawings that I show you, of course they are just my first steps, but I was really fascinated by the beauties that the artists that I see in some videos achieve, I hope at least in a few years I can be really like them, hahaha, hope is the last thing that is lost, I will try to practice, because first one must familiarize oneself with all the functions and learn from the mistake and erase to start again, but at least I think my drawings are not bad to be the first , Hahaha.

mariposa editada.jpg

It takes a lot of practice to make the tones blend in a smoother way to give a better look to the material, and it's not that easy in principle, it must take a long time to do some little things that I watched artists do in no time. , but nevertheless the works of these artists take many hours of work, which are more elaborate.

I hope to improve soon, to show you a better material every time, I have always wanted to mix digital art with my photographs and make the photos look differently, that way I look at them in my head in my crazy world, I will continue studying to learn, And try to polish that style that I am looking for, it is different from what I see in most of those that explain by videos, most of them work with characters and faces, that the truth looks complicated, but I hope in the future to be able to do some of those faces that I have stored in my head, some characters that always come to my mind, magical beings and more that I have found in nature, it would be excellent to be able to show them as I look at them. First I must learn and achieve what I want and when I achieve that it is there that I will show them, but for that I think I must practice a lot, hahaha. Maybe in a year or two, but everything that can be achieved with these programs is interesting and I like it a lot, so at least I will try to learn and then well ...




Camera: Panasonic lumix DMC-FZ50.

Lent: Leica 1: 2.8-3.7 / 7.4-88.8.

Location: Villa de Cura.