[ESP-ING] EcoTrain Question Of The Week Season 7 / What Do You Need To Let Go Of?

in ecoTrain3 years ago

photostudio_1627869323267.jpg

Separadores-116.png

20201031_172126_0000.png

Un saludo querida comunidad, la pregunta de la semana nos invita a responder ¿que deberías soltar? Ciertamente muchos llevamos cargas que debemos dejar ir, soltarlas para así poder avanzar en la vida.

Muchas veces reconozco que hay cosas que llevamos en nuestra vida que son cargas pesadas, que nos estancan y de alguna manera no nos permite ser felices, por mi parte debo soltar algunas cosas las cuales les puedo detallar a continuación.

20201031_172158_0000.png

Greetings dear community, the question of the week invites us to answer what should you let go of? Certainly many of us carry burdens that we must let go, let them go in order to move forward in life.

Many times I recognize that there are things that we carry in our lives that are heavy burdens, that stagnate us and somehow do not allow us to be happy, for my part I must let go of some things which I can detail below.


Separadores-116.png

¿Que necesitas dejar ir? / ¿What Do You Need To Let Go Of?

Una de las cosas que necesito dejar ir es la pérdida de mi ser querido más amado, el ver partir a mi madre me dejó una herida y un dolor muy grande en mi corazón, realmente siento que no lo he superado, me siento estancada en ese adiós, y la tristeza suele invadirán de vez en cuando, no se si esto es normal por la pérdida, pero creo que debo soltarlo y no pensar más en ello.

Se que ella esta mejor donde está y eso me hace sentir bien, me aferro siempre a Dios que me siga dando fuerzas para seguir adelante.

One of the things I need to let go of is the loss of my most loved loved one, seeing my mother leave left a wound and a very big pain in my heart, I really feel that I have not overcome it, I feel stuck in that goodbye, and sadness usually invades from time to time, I do not know if this is normal for the loss, but I think I should let go and not think about it anymore.

I know that she is better where she is and that makes me feel good, I always cling to God to keep giving me strength to move forward.


Polish_20210716_211724298.jpg

Otra cosa que debo soltar es el rencor, yo se que esto hace mucho daño y en realidad no es que sea una persona rencorosa, sin embargo he tenido situaciones de decepción con personas allegadas que han traído rabia y dolor, y tengo que dejar eso a un lado, ya que el rencor genera raíces de amargura que traen enfermedades y esto no lo quiero en mi vida, yo trato de perdonar, pero como dice un dicho "yo trato de amar al prójimo, pero hay prójimos que lo complican".

Realmente trabajo en mi ser interior en perdonar diariamente, pero cuando veo esas personas, me hierve la sangre, es algo que tengo que soltar.

Another thing I have to let go of is resentment, I know that this does a lot of damage and in reality it is not that I am a resentful person, however I have had situations of disappointment with close people that have brought anger and pain, and I have to leave that aside, because resentment generates roots of bitterness that bring diseases and I do not want this in my life, I try to forgive, but as a saying goes "I try to love my neighbor, but there are neighbors who complicate it".

I really work in my inner being to forgive daily, but when I see those people, my blood boils, it is something I have to let go.


untitled.gif

Por último debo soltar todo aquello que no puedo controlar, hay cosas que no están a mi alcance, problemas de otras personas cercanas, que no puedo controlar.

Yo puedo controlar lo que pasa en mi vida, pero lo que le pasa a algunos caseras queridos no puedo hacerlo, solo ayudarlos y orientarnos sin que eso me afecte a mi, esto debo dejarlo ir.

Finally I must let go of everything that I cannot control, there are things that are not within my reach, problems of other people close to me, that I cannot control.

I can control what happens in my life, but I cannot control what happens to some of my loved ones, I can only help them and guide us without it affecting me, I must let it go.


untitled.gif

Como reflexión sobre las cosas que debemos soltar puedo decir que todo esto inconscientemente puede afectarnos para lograr las metas propuestas y nuestra felicidad, ya que cuando no soltamos nos estancados y no crecemos según lo que esperamos, y no sólo eso sino que hasta podemos atraer enfermedades a nuestras vidas sin ser conscientes de ello.

Siempre he pensado que todo los que no sucede es para aprender, y aprender en áreas que somos más débiles, entonces debemos soltar para recibir bendiciones, aprendizajes que necesitamos, esto es parte de nuestra vida, de nuestro crecimiento.

As a reflection on the things we should let go of I can say that all this can unconsciously affect us to achieve the proposed goals and our happiness, because when we do not let go we are stagnant and we do not grow as we expect, and not only that but we can even attract diseases to our lives without being aware of it.

I have always thought that everything that does not happen is to learn, and learn in areas that we are weaker, then we must let go to receive blessings, learning that we need, this is part of our life, of our growth.




Fotos principal editada con Canva.
Fotos de mi Autoría derechos reservados
Cámara: Samsung A20S
Traducido con www.DeepL.com/Translator (versión gratuita)

Photos edited with Canva
Photos by me Author's rights reserved
Quote> Camera: Samsung A20S
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


T39X.pngYT39X.png

Gracias por leer y comentar.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @yolimarag! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!