Overcome your 'Can't do' attitude!

in ecoTrain3 years ago

Goals come with lots of uncertainty. When we try to see reality, incorporate it into our lives, we often feel that it's not possible for us to achieve that. I don't know how many times I have said to myself these words. Especially when it comes to our professional life or taking a challenge in personal life it becomes more obvious.

image.png

Image

The bad part is, we need no one to tell us we can't do it, we ourselves ruin our motivation.

I believe controlling our inner voice is the best thing we can do to get over from this 'can't do' attitude. Hold on your thoughts, hold on the random feeling that you can't do it. Always believe and repeat this in your mind that you can do it.

One of my teachers once told me, remember this positive attitude may not lead you to success but it will give you the courage to survive strongly during the journey. I think this is what we need most. So why don’t we start doing that?

Also, grabbing every opportunity that comes on our way is necessary. We often let it go because we think we can't do it. Just think from this perspective that if we don't put n step on the stair you can't climb your destiny.

Overcoming this 'can't do' attitude is actually related to our whole positive perspective. If you are a pessimist, there's a high chance that you will not feel positive to do certain things and will decide to let it go. So, I would say, being positive is very necessary to get over this. Think positive, focus on the positive things, befriend positive people, keep up the positive vibes, and gradually you will feel more control over your negative attitude.

Sort:  

Wise words my friend, without a doubt being positive is one of the keys to success!

Thanks 🙂