Sort:  

My guess: Absolutely. The price would be cash faster than a drunk Troll trying to free climb Mount Everest at night.

This visual made my day.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks, humor is a win condition in life!

Well, I was already a little skeptical about LUNA before the fallout because they keep having VCs fund the treasury. I don't really see how the treasury would help if the entire market was falling and they didn't really keep dollars to back up UST.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yo check out summaries online, it was Citadel and Blackrock they crashed USDT on purpose.

I will probably wait to see the actual evidence on that because I feel like that is a misdirection attack. I feel like it was just the people who saw the peg brake and wanted to earn as much as they could off of that broken peg.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's never a whing alone, but it seems that Charles Hoskinson saw it coming and warned him about this attack vector nearly a year ago and now he's upfront analyzing the data point. All transactions are on-chain, you can't move 3Billion USDT and crush the market without leaving obvious evidence on the chain.

The ignition point seems to be the dumping of a big OTC bought USDT volume, there's no second deal that would fit.

@urun too bad you didn't get your short on LUNA yesterday

had a bitcoin short open since some days. So its ok :)

don't forget to take profits

I trail so I'm fine :)

But I thinking of starting betting against 30k support. Like some double-down move.

untitled.gif

1

Very good movie, extremely underrated

funny enough i was right about it :)

if they go broke, that would be a major upset