No Excuses! You should give Inji.com a try

in inji2 years ago (edited)

I think, it's my third day with inji and so far I love the experiences.

  1. You can connect to web3 via Ethereum and Hive

  2. Use comments instead of posts so you have the option to hide it from your Hive feed.

  3. You can set your preferred "voting-weights".

  4. I believe you can only post once every 24 hours and comment 10 times.

  5. Another cool feature is inji.com has a shop, so in the future, we will be able to sell products and services and accept PayPal and crypto payments.

  6. Most important feature is NFT and we can access out digital assets from multiple blockchains.

  7. There are so many cool features and I just need to invest more time here on Inji

Screenshot 2021-12-17 at 22.50.31.png

Posted via inji.com

Sort:  

Just gave inji a spin. Couple of issues with the text editor repeated multiple text input several times?
Looks like a very useful dapps for micro blogging and I like the nft style roboto avatar.

https://inji.com/@molometer/p-19g65ukxbw1ko5dc6420ae63664299

Thanks for checking out inji!

I'm sure those issues will get fixed soon :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

No worries, I liked the overall feel of inji. I think it could do well. 👍👍

I was impressed by Inji's UI/UX!! sleek and stylish

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I’m glad to hear my man

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Haha yah!

@sequentialvibe told me you put him on to that and he loves it as another front end to the blockchain.

I will sign up and use right now.

I will sign up and use right now.

yes, please. We need another killer dapp like splinterlands and hopefully, InJi.com is the one!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nice. Is there an android/iPhone app?

Not yet!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Interesting! I'll be checking this out, thanks for sharing!
Love your profile pic BTW.

Thank you my dear

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Very cool! I’ll check out the comment idea so that I can choose if it shows up on hive or not.

Also is the hive integration button option mean that it will post to hive when clicked ?

You right about Hive integration button

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great to know! It has been fun testing it all out.

Is there a post explaining what inji is exactly?

Thank you for asking. I searched on PeakD.com for inji.com and found this post.

There have been several big improvements for inji.com recently

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

you can only post once every 24 hours and comment 10 times.

well I guess that is good, because most of the content coming out of inji is short form type of tweet messages.

Is there a maximum amount of characters that is allowed per post?

Is there a maximum amount of characters that are allowed per post?

I can't seem to find the answer. However, I haven't encountered any characters restrictions so far.

You should try it out and let me know something that I haven't discovered so far.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

forsure. yea ill poke around there sometime! I've just been being a degen, and gaming a bunch lately

@nathanmars Wow this amazing, I saw this your post yesterday, and went ahead to check it out.

I think I'm loving the experience already.

Happy to hear :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What type of NFTs are shown? I know there are a bunch of different NFT marketplaces.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

As per my understanding all the NFT that related your Hive blockchain address and ETH address will be shown

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Reduces a lot noise and increased the value of what each of us wants to express. I am going to be honest, the 24 hour thing sounded very limited at beginning, now? I think it makes more sense... still testing it how it feels, but so far, really nice!

Posted via inji.com

InJi.com have great potential like Splinterlands

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Indeed... and will expand HIVE ecosystem quite a lot!

Posted via D.Buzz

Thank you for the tip! I’m going to have to take a look! Happy weekend!

Am loving this Inji.com, but I will still need more guides please at @nathanmars thanks for introducing me to Inji.com

I really like this platform! The feature to post via comments is great!

Very cool dapp, just logged in...

Happy to hear :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It is kind of Twetter, but I didn't understand why there is a limit. Perhaps, about its structre. I didn't have time to check it out, but I will soon. Thanks for the informations.

Can I get it on my phone?

Not yet.. I’m sure it will happen soo.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Use comments instead of posts so you have the option to hide it from your Hive feed.

This is awesome and quite interesting.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @molometer.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more