We need to talk about referrals...

in inji2 years ago

Listen, we've got to talk about referrals. Yeah, I know what you'll say—referrals in Rabona suck . It's sad, but it's true. Given the current token price, 25K RBN for bringing someone in is a joke 💩.

But wait! What if I told you, that soon we will introduce a brand new referrals system that will make it super profitable for both referrers to bring new players in, and for referred players to start playing? 💰😎

Prepare and make sure you've got someone to invite, and in the meantime... Merry Christmas, folks! 🎄🎄🎄

Posted via inji.com

Sort:  

I believe 2022 will be the year of Rabona!

Amazing! 🚀
And Merry Christmas too! 🎅⚽️🎄

But wait! What if I told you, that soon we will introduce a brand new referrals system that will make it super profitable for both referrers to bring new players in, and for referred players to start playing?

That would be so exciting. I'm all in for this. Can't wait to buy some good quantity of pizzas with my Rabona referral rewards.