in inji2 years ago

My favorite thing to do after coming home and give my fiancé a kiss is claiming my $SPS rewards from @splinterlands
Even with $SPS sitting at 0,4$ it makes me a decent passive income every day. BTW NFA but $SPS is highly undervalued IMO
#hive #sps #splinterlands #playtoearn

https://inji.com/nft/nftshowroom/20680

Posted via inji.com

Sort:  

I also have a ritual to get my SPS :p
I go to the game 2 hours before airdrop, do my daily quest, get the reward, wait for the airdrop and finally renew my rents haha. And really, the SPS is making a great passive income (and look, I don't have much yet)
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@stader(6/9) tipped @solymi (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Congratulations @solymi! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!

We have chosen to support your post because you are one of the good promoters of Hive on Twitter based on our Hive Twitter Daily Report.

We appreciate your time and enthusiasm for promoting Hive! @solymi

Keep up the good job! 😍😍😍

This is done with the support of #theycallmedan and the #threespeak team.

Thank you so much! I found a new digital home in #hive
Telling everyone that this community is great is the best way for us all to grow and prosper.