Missed The Block Party II. Breakdowns Suck! It Turned Out Great Though!

in The Alliance2 years ago

I missed the Block Party II because I broke down in Sikeston Mo. I got the step van up and running again and headed to meet up with @enginewitty on Friday after the block party. I got settled in where I was parking and we went to get some chow. It was awesome that @enginewitty knows the best places in town to eat. We also went out sightseeing the next day.

IMG_0707.JPG

IMG_0711.JPG

This is Burgess Falls State Park and boy did my knees get a workout that day. They will continue to get a workout for the next few days as we hit other state parks and see the other falls in the area.

IMG_0708.JPG

IMG_0713.JPG

IMG_0712.JPG

Just some pics of the trails and some of the scenery of Burgess Falls State Park. It was a nice little walk and it was up and down hills so like I said my knees got a workout that day. I had a great time and it was worth it.

IMG_0714.JPG

I got to hang out with @enginewitty and @lunamoon that day and I was a little slow on the hike, well a lot slower than they were but they went my pace and I am thankful for that. We had a great time and there is more to come. The state parks in Tennessee are wonderful and if you ever get a chance you will have to go and check them out for yourself. Pictures do not do them justice!
Have a wonderful night/day, whatever it is in your part of the world!
ALWAYS FORWARD!

Sort:  

You missed a great party..

Yeah, I did! It sucks but we all know shit happens!

Trust me I know. It just happened here..

Burgess one of the prettier places and glad you come up to see some of the hidden beauties here around my spot!

!PIMP
!PIZZA


You must be killin' it out here!
@enginewitty just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @ambiguity.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Yes, there are many hidden beauties around the area, thanks, brother for showing me a few of them.

WOW... I absolutly LOOVE enviroments like that and water fall 😍😍
I wish I was there to... Lol
So cool you got to hang out with Witty and Luna, seems you had a Great time and I agree... Seems Tennesse sure have some beautiful spots like that park and water fall.
Amazing pictures my friend,Thank you for sharing.
Much love 🤗🌺🤗

It was awesome! Hopefully get to see the caverns before I leave.
Thanks, I am sure Witty would show you around too. You always get great pictures with all of the beauty around you.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@enginewitty(1/10) tipped @ambiguity (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!