#4 Rising Star Giveaway Mas ganadores Sorteo (diario) 2000 starbits Mas 1 LEON más 30 WOO

in The Alliancelast year

hola a toda a la comunidad de
↓blockchain Gaming para el dia de hoy el ganador del sorteo es ↓

@fredkese

gracias por participar, sea bienvenido a este gran mundo de rising star game
hola de nuevo a toda a la comunidad para el dia de hoy voy hacer el sorteo de "2000" starbits GIVEAWAY formas de participar *
Solo "comenta" y ya con tu nombre de hive por (ejemplo mi nombre de hive es " @dirego1 ") y con eso ya participas
1.Reglas el sorteo termina en 24 a 72 horas
gracias por participar @henruc @jfang003 @yeckingo1
@monsterbuster @tokutaro22 @pero82 @beeminer @supriya.gupta @rtonline @fredkese @blitzzzz @kryptofire @wazock @rimurutempest @circlebubble

Sort:  

!hiqvote

@dirego1, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (2/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @dirego1 gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@hiq.smartbot(2/5) tipped @dirego1 (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Estoy participando en el sorteo. @beeminer

Gracias !LOLZ

Whats the nuttiest Band in the history of rock and roll
The Allmond Brothers.

Credit: reddit
@dirego1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @beeminer

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/4)

I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in @tokutaro22
!CTP

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

please count me in. @circlebubble
!LUV

Count me in for the giveaway!
Thank you! 🙏
ign: @pero82
!gif cheers

Count me in, please!
@treefrognada

count me in

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Count me in, @rimurutempest 🤞
Good luck to everyone! 🍀

▶️WOO Giveaway List: HERE
▶️Blue Lock inspired Japanese Uniform: HERE

Thank you

I'm in @fredkese

Hi everyone, Congrats to fredkese

count me in & good luck to all!

@rtonline

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta