🌼In the Palm of Your Hands🖐

in The Alliance3 years ago

image.png

I was given these flowers on a walk today. Each of the little princesses picked ones from the side of the road. I love spring time in that sense. I always end up with a different array of beauty in the palm of my hand and what I love most about it, is I know it will only last so long before they are grown and don't do it anymore. So I smell every flower and thank them for each little precious gift. Oh ya, before I forget, REMEMBER TO BE YOU! I always am, even when time stands still.

Killer Posts I'm PIMPin:
image.pngimage.pngyoutubesub.pngimage.pngimage.pngteleg.pngtumblr.png


thealliance new pagebreak 2.png

because I can
So Can WE
Vote Witty

Is Voting #WITNESSES difficult?
Let me do it for you!
Set Witty as your --->PROXY VOTER!<---

enginewitty hive witness.png

Sort:  

They are precious your princesses and their love for their daddy is always shining through 🥰
I love how you capture the Golden moments and make sure they get many to look back on when they get older. That Will be precious to you all in the future ❤️

Thank you for sharing and being such a wonderful person and dad.
Much love 🤗🌷❤️🥰

Thank you for being you and seeing me. One of the things I love about this chain is it a lot more than just place to 'make some money' or blog - it's a record for them when I'm gone. A piece of me that can never die. Love you too sweets.😘🤗

Indeed it's beautiful and also thank you for pimp'ing.

Oh ya, love the swings and the community it brings!

💮🌸💐🌸💮

I especially love how each of the petite flowers are tiny, beautiful gems just like your darling daughters!💓

You are raising them right and the world is a better place with them (and you) in it!

Appreciate you mentioning my recent post - thank you! @enginewitty

💮🌸💐🌸💮

Not a problem and yes! Little jewels of the realm over here, in both senses 🤗

Beautiful flowers 😍😍😍

Thank you so very much for the post pimp, apologies for the late response but my time's been occupied with setting up the Hive Silver Bloggers (for the more seasoned, not old! - bloggers 40-100 years age restriction 😉😅)