BEATZCHAIN DEVELOPMENT ACTION

in Beatzchain3 years ago

The time has come to bring artists outside of the chain to BEATZCHAIN it's been the main goal for me I would love for everyone on Hive Blockchain to be apart of us, if they're a Hip-Hop artist, or a fan of Hip-Hop music it's been tough to convince people to join Hive Blockchain but that's not going to stop me. Me and @dmilliz have talked about a few things and he pointed out that I should set up their account myself just give them everything they need, the keys, and the account. I agree I believe making it easier for people to join would be the right thing to do. I'll literally set up everything for them so they can use the account, make sure they keep the codes and I'll even keep they're codes just in case they lose access. I sound desperate I know but I feel it would be worth it.

At first I thought if I set other people's accounts it would be a problem between me and Hive blockchain but as long as things are done fairly I'm sure there would be no problem with that.

BEATZCHAIN CREATIONS Logo.png

So here's what I'll do, I'll delegate HP to every user, then when I see they're using the account I'll delegate more to them. I'll even set up the picture image for them, but as far as that I'll leave it up to them to go further with their account. I'll make sure they have access to all the things that Hive blockchain has to offer, promoting, trading, and NFTs. I believe that how far I've gone to do this things would work out.

I'm still in the process to get ideas on how I plan to make things work with BEATZCHAIN honestly I've decided to go through Hive because I've been here for a while, I know these people since Steemit even though for a while I've had other ventures I've never forgot about Hive blockchain and I believe in the use of blockchain with social media, music, and the things the technology has to offer especially from here. I believe that the plans with streaming and earning is in perfect timing (no matter where things go from here on out). Only thing Hive has a problem with is that most people think crypto and blockchain is just an "investment" which is complete utter bullshit!! People would think that when the black swan comes that everything that's blockchain is trash but what I've seen and know is the exact opposite of that opinion.

Anyhow if you haven't been to the Beatzchain community you can join here!! https://peakd.com/c/hive-123620/created

Join the BEATZ discord!! https://discord.gg/h95vC3qQdj

BEATZCHAIN Logo.png

I would like to thank all of the BEATZCHAIN subscribers for joining the official hub of Hip-Hop on Hive the future looks bright!!

@ricardomello
@recording-box
@focus.folks
@amphlux
@lyon89
@basstarded
@tanjakolader
@daltono
@livegaming
@invisiblepoetry
@angryman
@reggaejahm
@qsounds
@positivolution
@chellelixir
@solymi
@luca1777
@blockchainyouth
@quinnertronics
@aagabriel
@belemo
@hiveqa
@luckyali
@marian0
@lamarz7
@paulmoon410

Join The Beatz!! Logo.png

Jump on the reggaejahm.com tribe for the hottest reggae love on Hive!! I want to get Reggae artists on the site where we can all grow on the BLOCK!!

62PdCouTvNPD4Ewnt81FpyJK4VTFfLrE49bSu5TkQabrMWnhCxHuC1GFcHnuzJNdq1A3Lw3nZuR2rcDhCmHADFpzN348Pv3oz8YB1QWsFSuVfFc.png

I would like to see more people on the JAHM there's A lot of good things they have to offer for Reggae musicians!!

Check out fire beats from ya guy Polar

https://soundcloud.com/user-937829779-87064922

Saying of the post : never let your dreams die for anything else!!

Sort:  

That's a good idea in helping people get over the threshold, especially if it's something new which they don't quite understand (yet). Was the same for me to come here on Hive. I got help to set up mu account but I also needed the support to power through.

Hope that it'll pay off and keep doing positive work :)

 3 years ago  

thanks i appreciate only time will tell from here its been good how about you

I'm still enjoying my time here on Hive and if that's the case then it's good.

 3 years ago  

yupp me too as well

Wicked initiative I’ll get my HP up and help out too

 3 years ago  

I appreciate it even little means a lot!!

Cool beans... What you need from us?

 3 years ago  

All I need is support for this stuff

 3 years ago  

If you know anyone who would like to join that would be great to bring them here

Greetings, I have just arrived in this community, I am from Venezuela, I am an audiovi6 producer, I have worked with the hiphop culture for a long time and I would like to share my content made through this community.