LOVE NEW VERSION ON THE BLOCK!!

in Beatzchain3 years ago

https://soundcloud.com/user-937829779-87064922/love-new-version

I put some more tweaks on the "Love" beat had to put some new instruments to the mix! sounds pretty smooth if you've heard the track you'll notice a few extra additions I've added to the beat sounds different but wayyy better, I'm confident in this version!! Let me know in the comments check it out!!

Love logo.png

I've been busy with work for the last few days a fellow employee had a death in the family so I had to put in A lot of hours plus I've been busy doing other projects so I've really just been peeking on Hive still managed to do some promos with Beatzchain and throw in the NFTs idea. Been mostly wrapping my mind around the whole idea so it's cool all work and no rush.

Glad to see the come up with Hive blockchain btc jumped to 60k soo I'm pretty sure my alts will be popping!! Another crypto I've got into was Vechain which I've been proud of to see with the great news and seeing ADA starting to look like a good buy again even though I know I'll have to do some dollar averaging with crypto but who cares long run is bright. Did buy some chainlink which i couldve got a long time ago butt... I didn't lol but things look bright i seen it on blockfi. I really want to come up on some good money to put in savings. I

BEATZCHAIN Logo.png

Check out the Beatzchain community here https://peakd.com/c/hive-123620/created I look forward to pushing NFTs and get a good networking for rappers and producers to run through Hive Blockchain I still believe in the movement I just need to convince people to join, then I need to keep people interested. I've got the marketing down could find more tactics so I'll keep working on.

Check out my friends at Reggaejahm they're all about Reggae and I'm working with these guyson learning more to get things to get started I appreciate them for being my first supporters so I'll always support them https://www.reggaejahm.com/

62PdCouTvNPD4Ewnt81FpyJK4VTFfLrE49bSu5TkQabrMWnhCxHuC1GFcHnuzJNdq1A3Lw3nZuR2rcDhCmHADFpzN348Pv3oz8YB1QWsFSuVfFc.png

Check out more beats on soundcloud!! I've got loads of beats just fire!!!

https://soundcloud.com/user-937829779-87064922