NEW BEAT ON THE BLOCK "LIFE RIDE"

in Beatzchain3 years ago

https://soundcloud.com/user-937829779-87064922/life-ride

Glad to live another day and bring you all a fresh new beat to the block on this beat I added a guitar, a few synths, dope 808s with a trap look but at the same time smooth and collective!! This beat sounds like a good one but I don't think I would add it as an NFT unless @solymi thinks otherwise maybe I'm just thinking too much but there's no telling I still think the one I want would have to be something I seriously need to put more time on to a beat that's really going to going to blow people away!! this one is good but I think I need more into the next one I plan on working on but I feel like this about every track I make I'm always looking to make the next one better!!

Life Ride IMG.png

Good to see the BEATZCHAIN community gaining more subscribers and I love seeing more content on there then just my own I still have a long way to go but it's fine with me all the time is worth going forward! I am considering the proposal to have a dapp for Hip-Hop musicians, maybe all musicians on Hive but it's still a long way from now so I'm not going to do that just yet. First thing is bringing the blockchain a product which is a full dedication to the BEATZCHAIN project by getting more subscribing not only on the chain, but off the chain. Next thing is promoting more people to see the potential in NFTs @juliakponsford has shown me how to use nftshowroom.com and I love that musicians are making moves with this, including herself. Like I said on another post https://peakd.com/hive-123620/@polarmystro/beatzchain-wants-to-promote-nfts I would like to bring this more to life with the Hip-Hop community since the most people in the Hip-Hop world aren't using it!

Let me lay down the plans I have for BEATZCHAIN first is a platform for Hip-Hop artists (rappers, producers), and fans to network/participate. A place where producers can sell beats on the platform to rappers from crypto, and dollars however people feel comfortable doing things through the platform. So rappers can earn crypto and buy beats through the Hive blovkvhain on BEATZCHAIN. I would like to create the BEATZCHAIN token to work like how Hive tribes work through the platform where we can have people stake the token and exchange at profits (especially the ones who've been with us I would like them to have it before anyone else if you catch my drift) but I want to still see growth and I don't want everyone to just sell a phase but I would like to see them eat on short term spikes! I don't want them to sell everything but I want them to eat I would rather you all to eat a wolf, then eat everything and I want it to be lucrative but I don't want people to run away who believe in the platform. I would like the ones who are all here to stay to see things like that as a chance to better their position. Finally I would like to see BEATZCHAIN a part of the Hip-Hop sphere as the social media for everyone who loves to rap, make beats, and create to use the platform from people who are in major labels to underground, unsigned artists looking to get in the game. With BEATZCHAIN I want everyone to sit at the table who has the talent to give!!!

BEATZCHAIN Logo.png

Join the BEATZCHAIN community we have A long way to go but you'll be recognized!! https://peakd.com/c/hive-123620/created

Join the BEATZCHAIN discord soon we'll start the freestyle battles "Spitter Colosseum" hopefully we'll be able give out rewards to winners like cash prizes and crypto for the winners but things take time it's all apart of the new revolution!!

https://discord.gg/h95vC3qQdj

I would like to thank the BEATZCHAIN community for being apart of the movement thank you again and keep Hiving for the better good!!

@recording-box @focus.folks @amphlux @lyon89 @basstarded
@tanjakolader @daltono @livegaming @invisiblepoetry @angryman
@reggaejahm @qsounds @positivolution @chellelixir @luca1777
@blockchainyouth @quinnertronics @aagabriel @belemo @hiveqa
@luckyali @marian0 @lamarz7 @paulmoon410 @dmilliz

Check out the Reggaejahm community they're all about Reggae they've supported me since day one with BEATZCHAIN so I'll always look out for their tribe check out reggaejahm.com for the new upcoming Reggae and if that's your thing it's best that you join!!

62PdCouTvNPD4Ewnt81FpyJK4VTFfLrE49bSu5TkQabrMWnhCxHuC1GFcHnuzJNdq1A3Lw3nZuR2rcDhCmHADFpzN348Pv3oz8YB1QWsFSuVfFc.png

You can check out more beats from ya guy here!!

https://soundcloud.com/user-937829779-87064922

The saying for the post is!! Money will always buy you things you can't take with you, but friends and family memories last forever!!!

Sort:  

Nice plans for Beatzchain 😉

 3 years ago  

I appreciate it got a long way to go of course

Good luck

 3 years ago  

Thanks bro I appreciate it

You're welcome 😉

Smooth & relaxed...i like the beat/instrumental
Keep on...

Since you are writing about music you should always use the #musicforlife tag and use musicforlife.io for posting you will earn Vibes with that!
!invest_vote
tell me when you are ready so I can make some rad visualz

 3 years ago  

Oh man I gotta check them guys out seriously

@solymi denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@solymi thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Reading those plans of yours, I see the dedication and motivation and see how much you want to accomplish. Smart to focus on what has priority for now and that's building the community and getting the word out.

I'm really looking forward to all those you've set out to do and it all sounds attainable.