Tomorrow I'll be talking with the founder of Beatzchain!

in Beatzchain2 years ago

Tomorrow night Live!

At 8pm EST I'll be going live on my VimmTV channel talking with the founder of Beatzchain.

We'll be talking all about what exactly Beatzchain is. What it's plans are and where it's going. I've got a bunch of questions already line up and cant wait to hear more.

If you have anything you would like to ask then feel free to jump in the chat on VimmTV tomorrow. If you cant make it you can ask away in the comments below and I will hopefully see them before the interview.

decentracast_thumb_promo.jpg

Just so you know I will be using the brand new webcam and not the avatar for the interview. So you will have to endure my face.

We will see you there at 8pm EST!

Sort:  

Your post has been manually curated by the Stick Up Boys Curation team!
Because we love your content we've upvoted and reblogged it!
Keep on creating great quality content!


Follow @stickupcurator for great music and art content!
Have some !PIZZA because...

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@stickupcurator(1/9) tipped @unklebonehead (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.