[ENG-TR] HPUD November, 2022 —||— HPUD Aralık, 2022

in Hive TRlast year



clb4t69fp00u52goq4gzxcb08_FDEA73A7-7BBD-4BE9-9D90-9E2EF9592CB7.png
clb4t5v1y00sb2roqciga2812_CE6DEE4F-4DB2-4F95-941B-4DDFA227E073.png
clb4t627s00q514oq9oilajkf_29D9B0BD-13DE-47B7-8B25-61D78011E397.png
clb4t65rb00tw20oq4kv26irv_1C7928B6-6EC7-4113-9D1D-B66EB9061DEA.png


ENG

Hello everyone! I started the day early today. I hit the road before it was light yet. And with the rain on top of that, I still haven't reached the daytime. I'm trying to get home as soon as possible. That way, I can rest easy. But I still have a few more things to do in between. Whatever happens, life will go on and keep moving.

Today is Hive Power Up Day. It's the December 2022 event of an active event that's been going on for I don't know how long. I participated for the first time in full last month, and this is my second time this month. Unfortunately, I can't make a high entry again, because I couldn't share this month due to the busyness of my work. Nevertheless, I used the majority of the Hives I translated all of the Hbd I earned in this event. I only reserved 20 Hives for Trliste Hive Power Boost Day (on the 19th of every month).

As I've said many times, in this event, I'm collecting and using my Hives in bulk, which I would have used to increase my Hive Power anyway. I like events. The benefit of an event like this is that it makes me try harder than usual.

I told you that November was a barren month for me. But I'm hopeful for December. I feel big in my box. 😂 I don't want to set a goal, because I can't determine whether I can do it or not. I'm not the one who runs my life. When I am drifting in the current, I have no intervention other than lifting my head to breathe.

On the Hive platform, I am and will do my best to be permanent and to color my personal blog and do good work. Writing is a beautiful and very relaxing act. On top of that, it's very encouraging to earn money. It's like the number of likes on other social platforms. So, I hope to be around as long as this event continues. I wish success to my fellow contestants. 😂



TR

Herkese merhaba! Bugün güne erken başladım. Henüz daha hava aydınlanmadan yollara düştüm. Bir de üzerine başlayan yağmurla gündüze hala ulaşamadım. Bir an önce kendimi evime atmanın peşindeyim. Böylece, içim rahat edecek. Fakat gene de arada devam edecek bir kaç işim daha var. Her ne olursa olsun, hayat devam edip, devinimini sürdürecek.

Bugün, Hive Gücü Artırma Günü. Bilmem kaç zamandır süregelen aktif etkinliğin, 2022 Aralık etkinliği. Ben ilk kez tam anlamıyla geçen ay katılmıştım. Bu ay ikinci katılımım oldu. Ne yazık ki gene yüksek bir giriş yapamıyorum. Çünkü bu ay işlerimin yoğunluğundan dolayı paylaşım yapamadım. Gene de kazandığım Hbd’lerin tamamını çevirdiğim Hive’lerden, büyük bir çoğunluğunu bu etkinlikte kullandım. Sadece 20 Hive’i Trliste Hive Gücü Artırma Günü (Her ayın 19’unda) için ayırdım.

Bir çok kez ifade ettiğim gibi; ben bu etkinlikte, zaten Hive Gücümü artırmak için kullanacağım, Hive’lerimi, biriktirip toplu olarak kullanmış oluyorum. Etkinlikleri seviyorum. Böyle bir etkinliğin bana faydası, normalden daha fazla gayret etmeme sebep olması.

Kasım ayının, benim için kısır geçtiğini söylemiştim. Fakat, Aralık’tan umutluyum. Kutumda büyük hissediyorum. 😂 Bir hedef belirtmek istemiyorum. Çünkü, yapıp yapamayacağım kısmını ben belirleyemiyorum. Hayatımı yöneten kişi ben değilim. Akıntının içerisinde sürüklenirken, nefes almak için kafamı kaldırmaktan başka müdahalem yok.

Hive platformunda, kalıcı olmak ve kişisel bloğumu renklendirip, güzel işler çıkarmak için elimden geleni yapıyorum ve yapacağım da. Yazmak güzel ve çok rahatlatıcı bir eylem. Bunun üzerine bir de para kazanıyor olmak çok teşvik edici. Diğer sosyal platformlardaki beğeni sayısı gibi bir şey. Böylece, bu etkinlik devam ettiği sürece buralarda olmayı umuyorum. Yarışmacı arkadaşlara başarılar diliyorum. 😂


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Katılmanıza çok sevindim. Her ayın birinde hesabımızı güçlendiriyoruz. Umarım bu ay sizin için daha verimli geçer ve listede üst sıralarda yer almayı başarırsınız. O potansiyel sizde var 👍

Temennileriniz için teşekkür ederim. Umarım hep birlikte daha da güçleniriz.

 last year  

Hem bizim grubun power up gününde, hem de genel power gününe katılmanız çok başarılı🏆 bu gidişle bizim gruba sonradan katılanlar arasında ilk balina siz olacaksınız 🐳🐋 hpud gücünüzü tebrik ederim 👌🏻🌼

Küçük de olsa etkinliklere katılmaya çalışıyorum. Balinaya daha çok var sanırım. Şimdilik bu ayar iyi 😂

Balına yolunda adım adım ilerliyorsunuz. Tebrik ederim. Başarılar dilerim.

Teşekkürler 🙏 Çalışmalarım devam ediyor. Hep birlikte, büyük bir topluluk olacağımıza inanıyorum.

Congratulations @baboz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 14000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 11
Be ready for the last Hive Power Up Month of the year!
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

HPUD'a Türklerin de katıldığını görmek ne güzel, ben de akşama yayınlayacağım ;)

İlk paylaşımımda söylemiştim sanırım. Benim katılmamda etkiniz büyük.

Evet, çok sevindim :)

Tebrik ederim guzel devam ediyorsunuz 🙏

Teşekkürler

Congratulations @baboz! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 12
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-11 - Winners List
Be ready for the last Hive Power Up Month of the year!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!