[ENG-TR] Martyr Petty Officer Mustafa AYNA Nature Park —||— Şehit ASB. Mustafa AYNA Tabiat Parkı

in Hive TR2 years ago



cl8x7o5n700gz1skcavo5d5i2_B38BE7E2-1EC3-4E60-939B-8B7852C5FC23.png
cl8x7oil600hx0hkc0v8khknt_B6229307-6C51-4C9A-A949-5E5C4985301C.png
cl8x7owod00i50okccpwr2f68_2F1E5C33-6C0E-4E93-A561-C039FDB1DF9D.png
cl8x7payx00h324kch81caxgi_E3A880DE-37B9-43D7-BFBA-0359FA75F2A8.png
cl8x7povr00h11skc5lon98m5_F42B2104-AA3D-4BD5-A491-66081BA321F4.png
cl8x7q1ad00hz0hkch76hfomg_BDF4A1FC-A0E9-4941-AC3D-673096C47A9B.png

ENG


Hello, friends! It's overcast around here today. It's even a bit cold. Winter is slowly starting. And I don't like it very much, but there is still something fun to do. There are activities that are not in summer but in winter. Or there are fewer of them because they are not preferred in summer. Theater is one of them. Another one is Techno parties. These are my favorites. There are so many of them. But it is difficult and expensive to do these activities often. Let's see how the winter goes. Today I will tell you about a park in Osmancık, my hometown.


This is a nature park. That was its first name. Later, Martyr Ast. Mustafa AYNA Nature Park. Mustafa AYNA was martyred after the park became operational as a business. When I came here before, the name of the park was not like this. It was this name that made me stop and get out of the car when I passed by. Because Mustafa was one of my childhood friends. We lived in the same neighborhood. This is a very strange situation. It feels different from other martyrs. It must be like this for everyone. I felt very bad when I first heard about it, just like I felt when I read the name in this park. Even though a lot of time has passed since then, and I have experienced the situation that Nuri Bilge CEYLAN talks about this...


After waiting in front of the gate for a while with these thoughts in my mind, I barely made it through the gate. The inside of the park is covered with big pine trees. The trees are very tall and very dense. Between these trees, wooden camellias have been built for people to sit and a playground with plastic toys for children to play. There is also a business here. When I went here, there were a few people sitting there. This is probably a place where people prefer to sit in the summer evenings.


I didn't sit here, because I was in a strange and confused state of feeling, and I was alone. I walked absentmindedly among the trees, unconsciously, and then I walked out, trying to remember why I came here and where I was going to go now. My friends, I wish everyone happiness.


TR


Merhaba arkadaşlar! Bugün buralarda hava kapalı. Hatta biraz soğuk. Yavaş yavaş kış başlıyor. Ve ben bu durumu çok hazzetmiyorum. Gene de yapılacak keyfili bir şeyler bulunur. Yazın olmayıp da kışın olan aktiviteler de var. Ya da yaz aylarında tercih edilmediği için daha az olanlar. Tiyatro bunlardan bir tanesi. Bir diğeri de Techno partiler. Bunlar benim sevdiklerim. Bir sürü saymak mümkün. Fakat bu aktiviteleri sık sık yapmak zor ve pahalı. Bakalım, kışın nasıl geçtiğini hep birlikte göreceğiz. Ben bugün size bir park anlatacağım. Bu park, memleketim olan Osmancıkta.


Burası tabiat parkı. İlk ismi böyleydi. Sonradan, Şehit Ast. Mustafa AYNA tabiat Parkı oldu. Osmancıklı olan, iMustafa AYNA park işletme olarak faaliyete geçtikten sonra şehit oldu. Ben daha önce geldiğimde, parkın ismi böyle değildi. Önünden geçerken, beni durdurup arabadan indiren de bu isim oldu. Çünkü, Mustafa benim çocukluk arkadaşlarımdan. Aynı mahallede oturuyorduk. Bu çok garip bir durum. Diğer şehitlerden daha farklı bir his uyandırıyor. Herkes için bu böyle olsa gerek. Olayı ilk duyduğumda da çok kötü hissetmiştim. Aynı, bu parkta ismi okuduğumda hissettiğim gibi. Üzerinden çok zaman geçmesine ve ara ara bu olay hakkında arkadaşlarım arasında konuşuyor olmamıza rağmen, ismi burada gördüğümde olduğum kadar kötü hissetmiyordum. Nuri Bilge CEYLAN’ın bahsettiği şu durumu yaşadım resmen…


Bu düşünceler içerisinde, kapının önünde biraz bekledikten sonra, güç bela kapıdan içeri girdim. Parkın içerisi, büyük çam ağaçlarıyla kaplı. Ağaçlar çok uzun ve çok sıklar. Bu ağaçların arasına, insanların oturması için ahşap kamelyalar, çocukların oynaması için de plastik oyuncakların olduğu bir oyun alanı yapılmış. Bunun dışında, burada bir işletme de var. Ben buraya gittiğimde, orada oturan bir kaç kişi vardı. Burası muhtemelen, insanların yaz akşamları oturmak için tercih ettikleri bir yer.


Ben burada oturmadım. Çünkü hem garip ve karışık duygular içerisindeydim, hem de tek başımaydım. Dalgın bir şekilde, ağaçların arasında, bilinçsizce yürüdüm. Sonra da buraya ben neden geldim, şimdi nereye gidecektim diye hatırlamaya çalışarak çıkıp gittim. Dostlarım, herkese mutluluklar diliyorum.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Kahramanların ismini yaşatmak için böyle yerlerin seçilmesi çok güzel. Öye olunca ziyaret etmesi de anlamlı oluyor.

Evet, bu ihmal edilmemesi gereken konulardan

Bazen bilinçsizce hareket edebiliyoruz, sahada oluyor bu durum arada kendime geldiğimde ne yapıyorum burada ben diye kendime güldüğüm olmuştur🙂
Ama siz şanslısınız çok güzel bir parka gelmişsiniz 😊

Evet, Allahtan park çok güzeldi.😂