A Sunday🐾🌸// Bir Pazar Günü 🐾🌸

in Hive TRlast year (edited)

Hello my Hive friends. First of all, I wish everyone a healthy day. In these days when the weather gets hot and cold, I recommend you to be very careful and consume plenty of vitamins and water. Because there is a flu epidemic around. Due to the busy work for a few days and because of the covid-19 in our patients, my body resistance has been quite low. There is fatigue, weakness and headaches. I finished my work early in the morning, prepared myself a serum with a mixture of vitamins, and asked my friend to open an intravenous line. Thankfully, I did not break it and took care of the serum. When I got home, I had a perfect sleep with the effect of the drugs.

Merhabalar Hive arkadaşlarım. Öncelikle herkese sağlıklı bir gün diliyorum. Havaların bir ısınıp bir soğuduğu bu günlerde çok dikkat etmenizi bol bol vitamin ve su tüketmenizi öneririm. Çünkü etrafta grip salgını mevcut. Bir kaç gündür yoğun tempolu işten dolayı ve hastalarımızında covid-19 olmasından dolayı vücut direncimde epeyce düşüklük oldu. Hâliyle yorgunluk, halsizlik, baş ağrıları mevcut. Sabah çıkmadan erkenden işlerimi bitirip, kendime vitamin karışımı bir serum hazırlayıp arkadaşımdan da damaryolu açmasını rica ettim. Sağolsun kırmayıp serum işini hallettim. Eve geldiğimde ilaçların da etkisiyle mükemmel bir uyku uyudum.

I decided to have a snack and spend the day at home. Due to the intense work tempo, the maintenance of Pıtırcık and Çıtırcık was interrupted. I'm waiting for them to sleep while I cut their nails because they are very active and they don't want to be uncomfortable. In order for their hair to be brighter, I washed them with dry shampoo beforehand, collected the spills well and sprayed the hair revitalizing sprays, and they smelled good now. Also, in the morning, I bought 15 kilos of food for Pıtırcık and Çıtırcık to be enough for the winter. They were overjoyed and wanted to jump in and taste it the moment I put the food down.

Birşeyler atıştırıp günümü evde geçirmeye karar verdim. Yoğun iş temposundan dolayı Pıtırcık ve Çıtırcığın bakımları aksamıştı. Tırnaklarını kestim keserken uyumalarıni bekliyorum çünkü çok hareketliler ve rahatsız olup istemiyorlar. Tüylerinin daha parlak olması için öncesinde kuru şampuanla yıkayıp dökülenleri güzelce toplayıp, tüy canlandırıcı spreylerini de sıktım ve artık mis gibi kokuyorlardı. Ayrıca sabah gelirken Pıtırcık ve Çıtırcığa kış boyu yetmesi için 15 kilo mama aldım. Aşırı mutlu oldular ve mamayı yere koyduğum an atlayıp tadına bakmak istediler.
Bunları yaptıktan sonra da tabiki de ödül mamalarını eksik etmedim. Bu durum çok hoşlarına gitmiş olmalılar ki bunları yaptıktan sonra evin içinde oyunlar oynayıp zıpladılar. Teşekkür edercesine sürekli ikisi de yanıma gelip kendilerinin başlarını okşayıp, öptürdüler.

The crackling has an extra fondness for me these days. He comes to me at every opportunity and makes me kiss him, he wants me to love him and take care of him at that moment. This situation really makes me extremely happy because when compared to Çıtırcık when he first came, that old cowardly, shy, escaping Çıtır was replaced by a lively, affectionate, home-owner Çıtır. This sometimes bothers the Pitircigi. Since Pıtırcık got used to my affection and my deaths since he opened his eyes, when he does this, he gets jealous and comes to us and bites Çıtırcık. He picks her up and makes her kiss him instead of herself, and he doesn't leave my side for hours. However, I have never lost interest in him.
I love both of them very much and I'm glad they are together, see you in the next post, stay safe. 🐈🐾

Çıtırcığın bu aralar bana ekstra bir düşkünlüğü var. Her fırsatta yanıma gelip kendini öptürüyor, onu sevmemi onunla o an ilgilenmemi istiyor. Bu durum gerçekten beni aşırı mutlu ediyor çünkü ilk geldiğindeki Çıtırcık ile kıyaslandığımda o eski korkak, çekingen, herşeyden kaçan Çıtır'ın yerini hareketli, sevgi yağmuru, evi sahiplenmiş bir Çıtır aldı. Bu durum bazı zamanlar Pıtırcığı rahatsız ediyor. Pıtırcık gözünü açtığından beri benim şefkatime, ölmelerime alıştığı için Pıtırcık bunları yapınca kıskanıp yanımıza gelip Çıtırcığı ısırıyor. Onu kaldırıp yerine kendi geçip öptürüyor, saatlerce yanımdan kalkmıyor. Oysaki ondan hiçbir zaman ilgiyi azaltmadım.
İkisininde çok seviyorum ve iyiki benim birlikteler, bir sonraki paylaşımda görüşmek üzere sağlıcakla kalın. 🐈🐾

Sort:  

Your cats are beautiful. I have a very spoiled one, and I can't imagine how he would behave if I brought another one home.
Take care :)

thank you. It's chaos at first, then they get used to it.😊😅

Congratulations @catslovers! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of 3rd Place match
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Kediler tirnak kesilmesine nasil izin veriyor acaba, ben kesseydim elim cizikler icinde kalabilirdi :)

İzin vermiyor😅uyuklarken kesiyorum sever gibi sorun çıkmıyor o zaman😅

Those are pretty cool cats, & yes , love the vitamins, stay awesome.

thank you 😊

Kediler gerçekten çok masum bakıyor.
Güzel bir paylaşım olmuş.
Pıtırcık ve çıtırcık oldukça güzel isimler😂😊

Teşekkür ederiz 😅😊

Geçmiş olsun, sizin mesleğin zor tarafları malesef. Biz öğretmenler için de kaçış yok.

Hepsi zor maalesef 🤦

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @catslovers.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more