My New Gym🏋️‍♀️🏃‍♀️Yeni Spor Salonum

in Hive TRlast year (edited)

Hello, my dear hive friends, I would like to talk to you about the sport that I placed at the center of my life and that I mentioned in my previous post. I signed up for a new gym yesterday. I've already been a few times before, so I didn't think much about choosing this place. The reason I gave up on my old gym is because it's pretty small and has very little gym equipment. When the hall is a little crowded, the machines fill up quickly and we have to wait a long time. This causes a decrease in body temperature, an increase in the risk of injury and a decrease in productivity.

Merhabalar sevgili hive arkadaşlarım, sizlere hayatımın merkezine yerleştirdiğim ve daha önceki postumda da bahsettiğim spordan bahsetmek istiyorum. Dün yeni bir spor salonunda kayıt yaptırdım. Zaten daha önceden bir kaç defa gitmiştim o yüzden burayı seçerken çok düşünmedim. Eski spor salonumdan vazgeçme sebebim oldukça küçük olması ve çok az spor malzemeleri bulunması. Salon azıcık kalabalık olunca, makineler hızla doluyor ve çok beklemek zorunda kalıyoruz. Bu da vücut ısısının düşmesine, sakatlanma riskinin artmasına ve verimin düşmesine sebep oluyor.

What I like about my current living room is the number of machines, the distance to the house is 3 minutes, and the lighting attracted me. Maybe I won't say it will sound ridiculous, but those who do sports among us will understand me very well. Seeing his improvement during sports in the mirror is a situation where more blood is pumped to the muscles than it should be during training. When the blood is pumped too much, the muscle structures filled with blood appear larger than they are. causes us to. Another thing I love about my current living room is the opening and closing hours of the hall, my previous hall was closing at 9 o'clock. My current gym closes later. When I have work or if I am late for any reason, I can go without thinking whether I should do sports.

Şu andaki salonumun sevdiğim özellikleri makine sayısı fazla, eve mesafesi 3 dakika, ve ışıklandırması beni cezbetti. Belki saçma gelecek ışıklandırma demem fakat aramızda spor yapanlar beni çok iyi anlayacaktır. Aynada spor esnasında gelişimini görmek pump ( antrenman sırasında kaslara olması gerekenden daha fazla kan pompalanması durumudur. Kanın fazla pompalanması ile kan ile dolan kas yapıları, olduğundan daha büyük görünür. ) olduğunda ayna karşısında ışık sayesinde kaslarının daha belirgin görünmesi, motivasyonun artmasına ve daha iyi spor yapmamıza neden olur. Şu anki salonumun sevdiğim bir diğer yanı ise salonun açılış kapanış saatleri oldu önceki salonum saat 9 da kapatıyordu. Şimdiki spor salonum daha geç saatlerde kapatıyor. İşim olduğunda yada herhangi bir sebepten dolayı geç kaldığımda spor yapmasam mı diye düşünmeden rahatlıkla gidebiliyorum.

What I like about my current living room is the number of machines, the distance to the house is 3 minutes, and the lighting attracted me. Maybe I won't say it will sound ridiculous, but those who do sports among us will understand me very well. Seeing his improvement during sports in the mirror is a situation where more blood is pumped to the muscles than it should be during training. When the blood is pumped too much, the muscle structures filled with blood appear larger than they are. causes us to. Another thing I love about my current living room is the opening and closing hours of the hall, my previous hall was closing at 9 o'clock. My current gym closes later. When I have work or if I am late for any reason, I can go without thinking whether I should do sports.

Bu son zamanlarda spor konusunda biraz motivasyonum düşüktü. Sanırım sebepleri yoğun iş hayatım, önceki gittiğim salonun yetersiz olması ve uzaklığı, beslenme düzensizliğinden dolayı motivasyonumu oldukça düşürmüştü. Bu yeni salonumla birlikte çok güzel şeyler olacağını düşünüyorum ve yarın ilk işim yeni bir kreatin almak olacak. Kreatinin ne işe yaradığına gelirsek. Yoğun egzersizlerde kas gücünde artmaya, kas parçalandığında onarmaya yardımcı olan ve antrenman esnasında insana enerji veren bir ek takviyedir.

I hope that I will get good results with my new gym and supplements and I bid you farewell to see you in my other posts.😊❤️

Yeni spor salonumun ve takviyelerimle birlikte güzel sonuçlar alacağımı umut ediyorum ve sizlere diğer postlarımda görüşmek üzere veda ediyorum. 😊❤️

Sort:  

Congratulations @catslovers! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4250 upvotes.
You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - December 15, 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Semifinals - Recap of Day 2
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

İyi çalışmalar. Kan akışının düzgün olması hastalıklara karşıda koruyucu olabiliyor.

Evet sağlık açısından çok faydası var:)

Exercise and Sports is very good to the body keep up the good work 🙂

Yes, it is very good for the body. thank you😊

Yes 🥰
You are highly welcome 😁

Sporu devamlı yapabilmeniz çok iyi . Bende yapmaya çalışıyorum ama çok çabuk pes ediyorum .

Evet irade gerektiriyor. Benimde çok pes ettiğim oldu