🏃‍♀️🏋🏻‍♀️My sports life // Spor hayatım🏃‍♀️🏋🏻‍♀️

in Hive TRlast year (edited)

Hello everyone, I would like to tell you about the sport that I have placed at the center of my life for a few years and that I think everyone should do. I have been doing sports as jogging and volleyball from a young age. I even got first place in running, but as I grew older, I gave up running, my body became very flexible and strong thanks to running. I started to be interested in bodybuilding in the first year of university, the first two years were very unproductive, I could not fall on the sport. I couldn't get enough nutrition in the dormitory and there wasn't much time for classes. When I finished university, I decided to do research, I started to calculate the calories I need to burn the calories I need to take. I started doing it at home by researching on the internet and buying equipment for myself, I didn't make much progress because I wasn't using additional supplements, additional supplements were expensive, and I didn't want my family that I couldn't make my own income yet, although I was trying to make small progress with weights as much as I could, my body was shaped a little.

Herkese merhabalar arkadaşlar, sizlere bir kaç yıldır hayatımın merkezinde yerleştirdiğim ve her insanın yapması gerektiğini düşündüğüm spordan bahsetmek istiyorum. Sporu küçük yaşlardan itibaren koşu, voleybol olarak yapıyordum. Koşuda birinciliğim dahi var fakat büyüdükçe koşudan vazgeçtim, vücudumda koşu sayesinde oldukça esneklik ve güç oluştu, Üniversite 1. sınıfta vücut geliştirme ile ilgilenmeye başladım, ilk iki yıl çok verimsiz oldu çok üstüne düşemiyordum sporun. Yurtta yeterli beslenmeyi yapamıyordum ve derslerden pek fazla vakit olmuyordu. Üniversite bitince araştırarak yapmaya karar verdim, almam gereken kaloriyi yakmak gereken kaloriyi hesaplamaya başladım. Evde internetten araştırarak ve kendime ekipman alarak evde yapmaya başladım çok fazla gelişimim olmadı sebebi ek takviye kullanmıyordum ek takviyeler pahalı geliyordu ve bende kendi kazancımı henüz sağlayamadığım ailemden istemiyordum, buna rağmen elimden geldiğince ağırlıklarla ufak tefek ilerlemeye çalışıyordum, vücudum az da olsa şekillendi.

When I came to Istanbul, I started to earn my own income and decided to sign up for a gym. I started working with supplements, I did research on the internet, I got a lot of support from my gym teacher and I started to develop the way I wanted. But sometimes I think that my body becomes bad when I do not do sports for two weeks and I think that sports are ungrateful. I have witnessed many times that there is not much improvement by increasing weights unless attention is paid to nutrition, but despite this, I cannot pay attention to nutrition because I involuntarily get hungry when I work at night and I eat for energy. Of course, that's negative.

İstanbul'a geldiğimde artık kendi kazancımı sağlamaya başladım ve artık bir spor salonuna yazılmaya karar verdim.Takviyelerle çalışmaya başladım, internetten araştırmalar yaptım, spor hocamdan oldukça destek aldım ve istediğim şekilde gelişmeye başladım. Fakat bazı zamanlar iki hafta spor yapmadığım da vücudumun kötü hale geldiğini düşünüyorum ve sporun nankör olduğunu düşünüyorum .Beslenmeye dikkat edilmediği sürece ağırlıkları arttırarak çok fazla bir gelişim olmadığına defalarca şahit oldum ama buna rağmen beslenmeye dikkat edemiyorum çünkü gece çalışıyorken ister istemez acıkıyorum ve enerji için yemek yiyorum, buda olumsuz oluyor tabiki.

I take care to go to the gym every time I'm free, I work out two parts of the body every day. For example, on the day I work legs, I work the shoulder next to it, when I work on the back, I work the forearm next to it, and when I work on the chest, I work the back arm next to it. Since I work a little hard, my environment is generally like a heavy lifting man, you look bad, they make comments like your arms are too big, frankly, this does bother me, no matter how careless I act.

Her boş olduğum zaman salona gitmeye özen gösteriyorum, her gün vücutta iki bölgeyi çalıştırıyorum. Mesela bacak çalıştığım gün yanına omuz, sırt çalıştığımda yanına ön kol, göğüs çalıştığımda yanına arka kol çalışıyorum. Ben biraz ağır çalıştığım için çevrem genelde çok fazla ağırlık çalışma erkek gibi olursun, kötü görünürsün o ne öyle kolların çok büyük gibi yorumlar yapıyorlar, ne kadar umursamaz davransamda açıkçası bu durum rahatsız etmiyor değil.

I think that I have changed a lot in terms of both appearance and health since I started sports. For example, I used to get sick very quickly, now I get sick once a year, and my illness is not too severe. I would get cold when I went out in the cold, I would wear layers of clothes inside a coat, but now it is enough to just wear a coat. I was 54 kilos and fat when I started sports, now I am 62 kilos, but I am not fat. The more I see such improvements in my body, the more motivated I become.

Spora başladığımdan bu zamana kadar hem görünüş olarak hem sağlık açısından çok değiştiğimi düşünüyorum. Mesela ben öncelerde çok çabuk hasta olurdum, şuanda yılda bir kez hasta oluyorum onda da çok ağır geçmiyor hastalığım. Soğuğa çıktığımda üşürdüm mont içine kat kat kıyafet giyerdim ama şuan sadece mont giymem yeterli oluyor. Spora başladığımda 54 kilo ve yağlıydım, şuan da 62 kiloyum ama yağlı değilim. Vücudumda bu tarz gelişmeler gördükçe daha daha da motive oluyorum.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @incublus ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Uzun zamandır bende spor yapmayı düşünen biriyim ama köyde olduğum için imkanlar dahilinde başlayamadım.

Köyde olduğum zamanlarda dumbell ile olabildiğince yapıyordum çok gelişme olmuyordu ama fena da değildi.:)

Köyde sürekli çalıştığımız için dumbell görevini yapıyoruz zaten. Köyde olmanın avantajlarından biride bu olsa gerek.

Sizde haklısınız tabii😅

Congratulations @catslovers! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 1
Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the last day of the group stage.
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Üniversite de iken kısa bir süreliğine ben de spor yaptım. Keşke devam ettirseydim. Ara ara pişman olmuyor değilim

Yaşımız 80 olmadığına göre hala başlayabiliriz öyle değil mi :))

Ahaha motive edici bi cümle :))
Umarım baslarız

Sporu hayatınızın merkezine koymuş olmamız takdir edilecek bir şey. Spor ile beslenme çok bağlantılı iki faktör. Gelişim sağlamak için her ikisinede aynı ölçüde önem verilmeli diye düşünüyorum.

Teşekkür ederim. Kesinlikle spor ve beslenme bağlantısı çok önemli.

I don't even remember the last time I was sick because I had try my possible best to eat less and exercise more but just like you the income to actually buy the supplements or eat especially well is not there but I am managing.

I am exceptionally proud of you for being able to keep up with this and your have really lost weight and here you are looking fit and healthy. congratulations

Thank you very much for your thoughts.😊

You are welcome, ma'am

Spora başladığımda 54 kilo ve yağlıydım, şuan da 62 kiloyum ama yağlı değilim. Vücudumda bu tarz gelişmeler gördükçe daha daha da motive oluyorum.
Bu gerçekten inanılmaz bir olay ağırlık olarak artmak ama daha fit görünüme sahip olmak. Ben de yakınlarda spor salonuna yazılmayı düşünüyorum. Bu postta yazanlar da güzel oldu bunun üstüne😅Evren bana spora git diyor artık son zamanlarda🤣

Salona gitmeni kesinlikle tavsiye ederim. İsterseniz size elimden geldiğince yardımcı olurum. ☺️❤️

Umarım başlarsam yardım almaktan mutlu olurum 😍

Tabiki her zaman 😊

I really want to start upgrading my physical training by lifting weights, but I still don't have the courage to start going to a professional gym. So I just do simple cardio at home regularly. My body feels fit.

I'm glad you look healthy and fit. I appreciate how consistent you are with your sports life. keep it up

Thank you very much for your thoughts.😊

🍕 PIZZA !
@catslovers! The Hive.Pizza team manually upvoted your post.

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @bilginhilal.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more