Animals We Keep in Our Barn 🐶🐐🐔 / Ağılımızda Beslediğimiz Hayvanlar 🐶🐐🐔

in Hive TRlast year

Hello dear friends. Today we started a new week, I wish everyone a happy week with their families and loved ones. Today I will share with you the animals in our barn. Since my fathers have not been home for a few days, I take care of the animals. Today I got up early again in the morning and prepared the feed for the animals. I prepare their bait before I make my own breakfast.

Merhaba değerli arkadaşlar. Bugün yeni bir haftaya başladık, herkesin ailesiyle ve sevdikleriyle beraber mutlu bir hafta geçirmesini diliyorum. Bugün sizlere ağılımızda olan hayvanları paylaşacağım. Bi kaç gündür babamlar evde olmadığı için hayvanlara ben bakıyorum. Bugün sabah yine erkenden kalktım ve hayvanların yemlerini hazırladım. Kendi kahvaltımı yapmadan önce onların yemini hazırlıyorum.

I mix several types of fodder and chickpea straw and give it to goats and sheep. Of course, if the tray on which I will pour the bait is not clean, I clean it and pour it like that. Since one of the goats is big and adorns the others while eating, I give it to him in a separate place, and the others eat their food comfortably. I'm not done with these, of course, the chickens are next.

Bir kaç çeşit yemi ve nohut samanını karıştırarak keçi ve koyunlara veriyorum. Tabi vermeden önce yemi dökeceğim tabla temiz değilse, temizleyip öyle döküyorum. Keçilerin bi tanesi büyük ve yem yerken diğerlerini süstüğü için ona ayrı bir yerde veriyorum diğerleri de rahat bi şekilde yemlerini yiyorlar. Bunlarla işim bitmedi tabikide, sırada tavuklar var.

When I go with chicken feed in my hand, the chickens seem to smell it, they are so used to it, they come after me right away. Small sparrows around come and benefit from the feed I throw at the chickens. Next up is our dog. I can say that my favorite animal is the dog. If you ask why, wherever I go, he comes with me and becomes my comrade. After wetting the dry bread and giving it to our dog, we are done. Oh, and of course, we don't forget to add their water.

Elimde tavuk yemiyle giderken tavuklar sanki kokusunu alıyorlar o derece alıştılar yani hemen peşimden geliyorlar. Tavuklara attığım yemden çevrede bulunan küçük serçelerde gelip faydalanıyorlor. Sırada ise köpeğimiz var. En sevdiğim hayvan köpek diyebilirim. Neden diye sorarsanız, nereye gidersem gideyim yanımda gelir ve bana yoldaş olur. Kuru ekmekleri ıslatıp köpeğimize de verdikten sonra işimiz bitiyor. Ha birde tabi sularını koymayı unutmuyoruz.

After everything is done, you can sit on the balcony and watch them. I can say that one's mind goes blank when dealing with animals, it is almost a relief. If you do not have animals in your home, I recommend you to buy and look after even a small bird, it can be a little troublesome to look at, but when you spend time with them, you will understand what I mean. I end my post here. I wish you to stay in love and peace. Ll see. 👋

Herşeyi hallettikten sonra balkona oturup onları seyredebilirsiniz. Hayvanlarla uğraşırken insanın kafası boşalıyor diyebilirim, adeta rahatlıyor insan. Evinizde hayvan beslemiyorsanız küçük bir kuş dahi olsa alıp bakmanızı tavsiye ederim, bakması biraz zahmetli olabilir ama onlarla vakit geçirince ne demek istediğimi anlayacaksınız. Yazıma burada son veriyorum. Sevgi ve huzur içinde kalmanızı diliyorum. Görüşürüz. 👋

Sort:  

Ben de eskiden yaz tatillerinde köye gittiğimde zamanımı hayvanlarla geçirmeyi tercih ederdim çünkü gerçekten dediğiniz gibi insanı rahatlatan şeylerin başında geliyor

İnsanın böyle güzel şeylerle vakit geçirmesi gerçekten güzel. Bu güzel yorum için teşekkürler.

Rica ederim 😊

Onları yemleyip onlarla zaman geçirmek bazen bizlere zor gelsede onların değerini onlardan uzak geçirince anlıyoruz.
Güzel bir içerik olmuş. Tebrikler😊

Beğenmenize sevindim. Bu güzel yorum içinde teşekkür ederim😊

Congratulations @dolunay18! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 300 comments.
Your next target is to reach 400 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 2
Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the last day of the group stage.
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

my favorite is the chikens, when they get used to the humans they are sooo friendly and you could even pet them.

as benefit you have meat and eggs for your daily meals!

I totally agree with you. Thanks for the comment and support.

Hayvanlar bizim hayatımıza anlam katıyorlar . Çok güzel bi paylaşım olmuş . Onlar bizim konuşmayan dostlarımız. .

Doğayla hayvanlarla iç içe olmak kadar güzel birşey yok🙂☺️

Aynen çok güzel. Bu güzel yorumunuz için teşekkür ederim 😊