[EN-TR] Mountain Journey- Dağ Yolculuğu

in Hive TR2 years ago

Hello friends. Today was the first day of Eid al-Adha, one of the holy days of Islam. That's why today I had the opportunity to go up the mountain. We went to the location where small cattle are found on the mountain and carried out activities in order to perform our worship. In this content, I will cover the photos from my mountain trip and the feelings I felt on the mountain.

Merhaba arkadaşlar. Bugün İslam dininin kutsal günlerinden bir tanesi olan Kurban Bayramının ilk günüydü. Bugün bu nedenle dağa çıkma fırsatım oldu. Dağda küçükbaş hayvanların bulunduğu konuma giderek ibdetimizi yerine getirmek adına faaliyette bulunduk. Bu içeriğimde dağ gezimden fotoğrafları ve dağda hissettiğim duyguları ele alacağım.

First of all, I would like to state that I set out for the mountain alone in the afternoon. It was approximately four in the afternoon. I climbed the points where the slope is abundant with the effect of the heat. During my journey, I experienced the peace of fresh air.

İlk olarak ikindi vaktinde tek başıma dağa doğru yola çıktığımı belirtmek isterim. Yaklaşık olarak saat öğleden sonra dörttü. Yokuşun bol olduğu noktaları sıcakların da etkisiyle zorlanarak çıktım. Yolculuğum esnasında temiz havanın verdiği huzuru yaşadım.

I watched my surroundings at every step and wanted to photograph many details that I found beautiful and meaningful. I watched many details from the yellowing wheat on the right and left of the road, from the others to the lush and fresh chickpeas.

Her adımımda etrafı izledim ve güzel ve anlamlı bulduğum bir çok detayı fotoğraflamak istedim.
Yolun sağında solunda bulunan sararmaya başlamış buğday başkalarından tut, yemyeşil ve taptaze nohutlara kadar bir çok detayı gözden kaçırmadan izledim.

You must have checked out my previous content. I told you about the Taurus Mountains in my previous content. I made this beautiful journey at the foot of the Taurus Mountains. Taking pictures of the mountains was a separate experience for me.

Mutlaka daha önceki içeriklerimi incelemişssinizdir. Sizlere daha önceki içeriklerimde Toros Dağlarından bahsetmiştim. Toros Dağları'nın eteklerinde yaptım bu güzel yolculuğumu. Dağların fotoğraflarını çekmek benim için ayrı bir deneyim oldu.

Thinking about the attractiveness of the wooden huts on the edge of the field, I continued on my way. In many places, I encountered different plants. I had the opportunity to review some of them. You must have heard of the fame of the Taurus Mountains in terms of endemic plants.

Tarla kenarında bulunan ahşap kulübelerin çekiciliğini düşünerek devam ettim yoluma. Bir çok noktada da değişik bitkilerle karşılaştım. Bazılarını inceleme fırsatım oldu. Endemik bitkiler bakımından Toros Dağları'nın ününü mutlaka duymuşsunuzdur.

As I got closer to the target, the stone mountains started to attract my attention even more. It has always attracted my attention with the shape of this stone mountain that has not compromised itself for years. The shape and position of the stones was one of the biggest factors in my photography.

Hedefe doğru yaklaştıkça taştan dağlar daha da dikkatimi çekmeye başladı. Yıllardır kendisinden taviz vermemiş bu taştan dağ şekliyle her zaman benim dikkatimi çekmişti. Taşların şekli ve duruşu fotoğraf çekmemde en büyük etmenlerden bir tanesi oldu.

As I got closer, I examined these stones more closely. Finally, I arrived at the goats' shelter. I was very happy to see goats, which are the source of milk and meat, which are the basic food needs of people.

Yaklaştıkça daha yakından inceledim bu taşları. Sonunda keçilerin barınağına vardım. İnsanların temel gıda ihtiyaçlarından olan sütün ve etin kaynağı olan keçileri görmek beni çok mutlu etmişti.

Now I was in nature. I was studying nature in all its naturalness. At the top of the mountain, I was among the small animals in the cliffs and green nature. The bell sound was perhaps the most beautiful melody I missed.

Artık doğallığın içindeydim. Tüm doğallığıyla doğayı inceliyordum. Dağın başında kayalıkların ve yeşil doğanın içinde küçük baş hayvanların içindeydim. Çan sesi belkide özlediğim en güzel melodiydi.

I have completed the adventure by separating the goats reserved for Eid-al-Adha. I think I had a good day. Hope to see you again in another content.

Kurban Bayramı için ayrılmış keçileri yola ayırarak Serüveni tamamlamış oldum. Güzel bir gün geçirdiğimi düşünüyorum. Bir başka içeriğimde tekrar görüşmek dileğiyle.

Sort:  

Nice photos of these mountains

Thank you 🙏

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

This is a wonderful travel story. Thank you so much for sharing your experiences with us. I hope we can continue having stories like this from you.

@tipu curate

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @flsfserkan.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hiya, @ybanezkim26 here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made it into our Honorable Mentions in Daily Travel Digest #1613.

Your post has been manually curated by the @pinmapple team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider supporting other authors like yourself and us so we can keep the project going!

Become part of our travel community:

muhteşem manzaralar için teşekkürler.